RF Ohl Lehighton Office

Customer Reviews

R.F. Ohl takes great pride in the level of service that we provide to our customers. Below is a listing of the most current reviews that we have received from recent heating and cooling repairs, tune-ups, maintenance calls, and installations.

Since 1984 our family has worked hard to make families like yours safer and more comfortable indoors, with heating, ventilation, and air conditioning services as well as fuel delivery.

Local Reviews

R.F. Ohl Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 1269 customer reviews

Map of East Stroudsburg, PA 18302

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

East StroudsburgPA18302 41.1-75.1825

Map of Lehighton, PA 18235

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Friendly and knowledgeable.

LehightonPA18235 40.83-75.7075

Map of Emmaus, PA 18049

Great




Review of R.F. Ohl

Although I am relatively new to R F Ohl, I am pleased with their service. I was having an issue with my boiler, and Mike came out, diagnosed the problem and made the repairs. He was very knowledgeable and professional and answered my questions. The boiler is now running smoothly. I am very happy with the whole process.

EmmausPA18049 40.52-75.5125

Map of Walnutport, PA 18088

Great service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

WalnutportPA18088 40.785-75.53

Map of Kunkletown, PA 18058

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

These guys are great. Explained everything at the end. We know our system better now.

KunkletownPA18058 40.8475-75.4775

Map of Lehighton, PA 18235

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Very professional and friendly!

LehightonPA18235 40.87-75.575

Map of North Whitehall Township, PA 18069

Excellent service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Glenn has consistently been pleasant and professional. He is very good at explaining my new boiler.

North Whitehall TownshipPA18069 40.6425-75.5975

Map of Bethlehem, PA 18017

Excellent Service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Very knowledgeable, friendly, & professional. He explained what the parts’ functions were & what needed to be done to repair the furnace.

BethlehemPA18017 40.6425-75.3625

Map of Long Pond, PA 18334

Excellent service.




Review of R.F. Ohl

Long PondPA18334 41.0875-75.405

Map of Walnutport, PA 18088

Highly recommended




Review of R.F. Ohl

Excellent, helpful, and very friendly service.

WalnutportPA18088 40.745-75.5875

Excellent job




Review of R.F. Ohl

Glen was excellent. Went above and beyond to get us up and running and even diagnosed and repaired an unrelated issue. Top notch.

AlbrightsvillePA18210 41.01-75.5825

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Glenway was on time, and provided excellent work in a timely and professional manner.

LehightonPA18235 40.825-75.69

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Glenway was respectful, courteous, and professional.

Laurys StationPA18059 40.7275-75.53

Polite and respectful




Review of R.F. Ohl

Devin was polite and courteous, he explained everything well, he was fast, he called before he arrived, he helped me with setting up the app, and he had a smile. Would recommend!

SlatingtonPA18080 40.7475-75.615

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Friendly and knowledgeable about what he was doing

KunkletownPA18058 40.89-75.4525

Terrific Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Super helpful, great job explaining things, and very knowledgeable!

Jim ThorpePA18229 40.9275-75.67

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

MacungiePA18062 40.51-75.56

Furnace Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Glen provided exceptional service. We will definitely use again

BethlehemPA18015 40.5725-75.4275

Excellent new gas furnace experience




Review of R.F. Ohl

Erica did a great job with explaining the different options, all the details, and sought answers for a unique installation situation in an older home. She is very friendly and professional.

EmmausPA18049 40.525-75.505

Great customer service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Glen has superb customer service. Installed the new furnace quickly and very clean. Would definitely recommend!

AllentownPA18106 40.5725-75.6175

Excellent customer service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Erica Pribila was so nice to work with. Her professionalism and bright personality is refreshing. I would absolutely recommend working with her! She kept a smile on her face even while sitting in a super cold house with no heat!

BreinigsvillePA18031 40.545-75.6325

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Angelo was professional and explained everything well!

WalnutportPA18088 40.75-75.595

Outstanding Expertise!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Glen knows his stuff. He was able to solve a hot water problem that had us stumped for years!

FullertonPA18052 40.6325-75.5075

Quick and Efficient!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Glen was quick and efficient! He kept in touch about his arrival time, was able to arrive and immediately figured out what was going on and how to restore my heating system to full operation! Thank you - it’s going to be a cold weekend.

BathPA18014 40.7575-75.445

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Your tech was friendly and knowledgeable

Pine RidgePA18324 41.1275-74.995

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Very professional and considerate of the surroundings. Very friendly and courteous.

CoaldalePA18218 40.8225-75.905

Great Service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Glen and his brother came out and fix the issue is 5 minutes and stayed to make sure our boiler was working correctly before they left!

SchnecksvillePA18078 40.6875-75.5875

Always Excellent, Knowledgeable Service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

After changing my plumbing/HVAC company to RF OHL, I have nothing but praise for the company and it's technicians. They arrive on time, diagnose the problems, and give an estimate of the charges - which are very reasonable. The technicians are friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond to make sure you're satisfied, and they stand behind their work. I've had three service calls for different issues, and each time they delivered. Well done!

Pocono TownshipPA18321 41.0125-75.2975

These are the guys you want to call.




Review of R.F. Ohl

Glen and his brother, Shane stopped over to go over diagnose some issues I had with my generator while also answering many questions. Complete professionalism was exemplified while also being courteous and funny. They worked in a timely manner and were very communicative about work that has to be done and what the costs would be. I would recommend these gentleman to anyone looking to service a generator. RF OHL should consider themselves lucky and be proud to have these outstanding employees working for them. Thanks again!

LehightonPA18235 40.88-75.63

Home oner




Review of R.F. Ohl

BrodheadsvillePA18322 40.94-75.3975

Devin S.

Devin S.

Cellular tank monitor install

Near Sierra Trail, East Stroudsburg, PA 18302
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Ductless quote

Near Eisenhower Dr, Northampton, PA 18067
Northampton, PA - Ductless quote
William P.

William P.

Lennox mini split

Near State Rd, Lehighton, PA 18235
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Finishing install on oil boiler

Near Laurel Ln, Effort, PA 18330
Shelby S.

Shelby S.

Near Swallow Tail Ln, Breinigsville, PA 18031
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Generator check operation

Near Bankway St, Lehighton, PA 18235
Shelby S.

Shelby S.

Near Marquis Dr, Trexlertown, PA 18087
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Installed oil boiler

Near Interchange Rd, Kunkletown, PA 18058
William P.

William P.

Service

Near Koenig Dr, New Tripoli, PA 18066
Mike R.

Mike R.

Oil boiler

Near Tupelo Rd, Walnutport, PA 18088
Angelo  D.

Angelo D.

Gremlin

Near Main St, Slatedale, PA 18079
Slatedale, PA - Gremlin
William P.

William P.

Near Sunset Wy, Palmerton, PA 18071
Angelo  D.

Angelo D.

Gremlin

Near Wylie Cir, Albrightsville, PA 18210
Albrightsville, PA - Gremlin
Mike R.

Mike R.

Boiler

Near Byron Ln, Albrightsville, PA 18210
William P.

William P.

Service call

Near Snickers Ln, Albrightsville, PA 18210
Angelo  D.

Angelo D.

Gremlin

Near S Lincoln Ave, Walnutport, PA 18088
Walnutport, PA - Gremlin
Angelo  D.

Angelo D.

Gremlin

Near US-209 BUS, Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Stroudsburg, PA - Gremlin
William P.

William P.

Heat pump maintenance

Near Correll Rd, Kunkletown, PA 18058
Angelo  D.

Angelo D.

Gremlin

Near Valley View Acres Rd, Saylorsburg, PA 18353
Saylorsburg, PA - Gremlin
Mike R.

Mike R.

Boiler repair

Near S 16th St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Devin S.

Devin S.

Cellular tank monitor install

Near Lizard Creek Rd, Andreas, PA 18211
William P.

William P.

Generator

Near Hill Rd, Effort, PA 18330
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Warranty Lennox ductless repair

Near Ore St, Tuscarora, PA 17982
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Heat pump quote

Near Tamaqua St, Tamaqua, PA 18252
Tamaqua, PA - Heat pump quote
Shelby S.

Shelby S.

Near Fairview St, Lehighton, PA 18235
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Checking oil level on tank and boiler system

Near Preacher's Camp Dr, Lehighton, PA 18235
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Checking hot water temp issue on boiler

Near Elm St, North Whitehall Township, PA 18069
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

No heat

Near Jennings St, Bethlehem, PA 18017
Shelby S.

Shelby S.

Near Greenway Ln, Kunkletown, PA 18058
Angelo  D.

Angelo D.

Tank monitor replacement

Near Clearview Dr, Long Pond, PA 18334
Long Pond, PA - Tank monitor replacement

We service all of these cities and towns in Pennsylvania:

Carbon County: Albrightsville, Aquashicola, Ashfield, Beaver Meadows, Bowmanstown, Jim Thorpe, Junedale, Lake Harmony, Lansford, Lehighton, Nesquehoning, Palmerton, Parryville, Summit Hill, Tresckow, Weatherly, Weissport

Monroe County: Bartonsville, Blakeslee, Brodheadsville, Buck Hill Falls, East Stroudsburg, Effort, Gilbert, Kresgeville, Kunkletown, Long Pond, Marshalls Creek, Mount Pocono, Paradise Valley, Reeders, Saylorsburg, Sciota, Stroudsburg

Lehigh County: Alburtis, Allentown, Bethlehem, Breinigsville, Catasauqua, Center Valley, Coopersburg, Coplay, East Texas, Emerald, Emmaus, Fogelsville, Germansville, Hokendauqua, Ironton, Laurys Station, Macungie, Neffs, New Tripoli, Orefield, Schnecksville, Slatedale, Slatington, Trexlertown, Wescosville, Whitehall

Northampton County: Ackermanville, Bangor, Bath, Bethlehem, Cherryville, College Hill, Danielsville, East Bangor, Easton, Forks Township, Hellertown, Martins Creek, Mount Bethel, Nazareth, Northampton, Palmer, Palmer Township, Pen Argyl, Portland, Roseto, Stockertown, Treichlers, Walnutport, Wind Gap

Schuylkill County: Andreas, Barnesville, Coaldale, Hometown, New Ringgold, Quakake, Tamaqua, West Penn

Contact Us For Immediate Service

We are committed to providing the best service for your ulitmate home comfort!