RF Ohl Lehighton Office

Customer Reviews

R.F. Ohl takes great pride in the level of service that we provide to our customers. Below is a listing of the most current reviews that we have received from recent heating and cooling repairs, tune-ups, maintenance calls, and installations.

Since 1984 our family has worked hard to make families like yours safer and more comfortable indoors, with heating, ventilation, and air conditioning services as well as fuel delivery.

Local Reviews

R.F. Ohl Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 1364 customer reviews

Map of Walnutport, PA 18088

Great job




Review of R.F. Ohl

As usual, RF Ohl has great service techs that do a great job

WalnutportPA18088 40.765-75.53

Map of Long Pond, PA 18334

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Achelito was great. He was very professional, very knowledgeable and very polite. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Definitely an asset to the company.

Long PondPA18334 41.085-75.4

Map of Pocono Township, PA 18321

Great Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Technician was very pleasant, explained things, cleaned up after he was done and put away anything he used. He also wore foot covers

Pocono TownshipPA18321 41.0075-75.2975

Map of Pocono Pines, PA 18350

BobM




Review of R.F. Ohl

Pocono PinesPA18350 41.12-75.4725

Map of Northampton, PA 18067

Very Thorough




Review of R.F. Ohl

Erica Pribila did an excellent job in getting us a fair price for a new Heat Pump and got in touch with us when she was running late. Answered all our questions and was very pleasant and outgoing.

NorthamptonPA18067 40.695-75.465

Map of Northampton, PA 18067

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Ash was very thorough and tried many different techniques to get the heat pump working again to no avail. Very polite and efficient young man.

NorthamptonPA18067 40.695-75.465

Map of Sciota, PA 18354

Excellent Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Cheto was very professional & knowledgeable. I was very happy Thank you.

SciotaPA18354 40.9175-75.325

Map of Lehighton, PA 18235

Great Job




Review of R.F. Ohl

Achelito did a great job on my annual A/C maintenance. I eas very pleased with his work.

LehightonPA18235 40.7575-75.7575

Map of Lehighton, PA 18235

excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Tech was very easy to work with, very pleasant and professional

LehightonPA18235 40.79-75.715

Map of Coopersburg, PA 18036

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

You responded quickly last week with my ac leaking water in the ceiling And also today to put in a drain line that was missing since the unit was installed by you. In speaking with Mike your supervisor, he said to find a contractor to repair ceiling.i g, repaint, etc. and Ohl’s will pay to hav enter damage mitigated. I am in the process of getting people to do the work and will keep you posted Thank you. All your service people are very polite and courteous.

CoopersburgPA18036 40.5125-75.3625

AC Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Very professional and prompt. Took care of our AC needs effectively. Would recommend Achelito as a service tech.

LehightonPA18235 40.8825-75.585

Amazing service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Was very happy with the tech who came to my house, so much so that I only want him in the future!!!

EffortPA18330 40.97-75.4375

Excellent Service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Service was fast and the technicians were great!

LehightonPA18235 40.84-75.71

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Erica was our salesman for a new ac system. She was professional and helped pick best 3 options for our needs.

SlatingtonPA18080 40.72-75.6475

Excellent




Review of R.F. Ohl

Achilito explained everything very clearly and was very helpful.

KunkletownPA18058 40.865-75.4725

RF OHL provided excellent service we placed a service call today and they promptly showed up on one of the hotestest days on short notice great custom




Review of R.F. Ohl

Devin did a great job, very courteous, and very professional.

WalnutportPA18088 40.755-75.6025

Great Service. Thank you!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Polite, Friendly, and Professional. Prompt arrival - came within the provided time window. I will definitely request this gentleman for my next servicing need; he did a great job. I always use RF Ohl for all of my HVAC needs - highly recommend!

StroudsburgPA18360 41.0075-75.2575

Awesomeness!




Review of R.F. Ohl

RF Ohls made this a pain-free process. From getting the replacement part to installation, seamless. My installers were great. Thanks, Guys

AlbrightsvillePA18210 40.9875-75.4875

Top Quality Work




Review of R.F. Ohl

Achelito is a highly skilled technician that was sent to tune up my heat pump A/C unit under my yearly contract. He is a dedicated worker and an asset to your organization. He tuned up both my indoor and outdoor units and they are now functioning as they should at factory specifications. He took his time to get it right and I very much appreciate that effort on his part.

Long PondPA18334 41.085-75.425

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Very pleased with the service. Didn’t need to replace a part that I thought was bad. Thanks for the honesty.

FullertonPA18052 40.6375-75.495

A/C Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Glen and Shane did a great job for the annual cleaning and service of our Mitsubishi A/C unit. Both technicians are professional and knowledgeable.

TannersvillePA18372 41.0475-75.2975

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Achelito was courteous and very careful in my small house. He was at my property for bi-annual maintenance of the ductless system. I appreciate the fact that he explained the features of the system that I hadn't quite understood.

Mount BethelPA18343 40.8975-75.0775

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Very polite,courteous. Tech was very knowledgeable and completed maintenance session very timely. Very nice young man.

StroudsburgPA18360 40.96-75.2575

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Your technician was very courteous and professional.

TamaquaPA18252 40.7975-75.975

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Devin seemed like a well put together young man with a good head of his shoulders.

AllentownPA18104 40.61-75.5125

excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Achelito was very polite, friendly and professional. He explained what the problem was and the solution.

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.8925-75.3725

Excellent system tuneup




Review of R.F. Ohl

Achelilo was very knowledgeable, thorough and pleasant. he took the time to point out several potential issues for me to think about.

Tobyhanna TownshipPA18347 41.105-75.535

thoughtfull and cleaned up area great job




Review of R.F. Ohl

Excellent service

WalnutportPA18088 40.755-75.5975

Quality and friendly service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Great service on time and quality care. Can’t ask for more. Thank you.

PalmertonPA18071 40.87-75.54

Service preformed




Review of R.F. Ohl

Great service.tech was very polite.

SlatingtonPA18080 40.775-75.6125

achelito p.

achelito p.

No A/C repair

Near Nuss Way, Coplay, PA 18037
Erica  P.

Erica P.

boiler quote

Near Rosewood Dr, Northampton, PA 18067
Northampton, PA - boiler quote
achelito p.

achelito p.

Whole House A/C and Mini split Heat Pump PTU maintenance

Near Cheyenne Dr, Walnutport, PA 18088
achelito p.

achelito p.

No A/C on Heat pump Mini split Samsung system

Near Overland Dr, Long Pond, PA 18334
Erica  P.

Erica P.

propane furnace quote

Near Krocks Rd, Allentown, PA 18106
achelito p.

achelito p.

A/C Heat Pump PTU mini split maintenance

Near Baywatch Rd, East Stroudsburg, PA 18302
achelito p.

achelito p.

A/C leaking water in living room

Near Hillside Rd, Slatington, PA 18080
Erica  P.

Erica P.

oil tank quote

Near Panorama Cir, Kunkletown, PA 18058
Kunkletown, PA - oil tank quote
achelito p.

achelito p.

A/C mini split drain line repair

Near Queens Ln, Kunkletown, PA 18058
achelito p.

achelito p.

A/C Heat Pump ptu

Near Lake Dr E, Clifton Township, PA 18424
Erica  P.

Erica P.

oil tank quote

Near Summer Mountain Rd, Palmerton, PA 18071
Palmerton, PA - oil tank quote
achelito p.

achelito p.

no hot water troubleshoot

Near Horizon Ln, Cresco, PA 18326
achelito p.

achelito p.

A/C Heat Pump PTU maintenance

Near Ledgewood Ct, East Stroudsburg, PA 18302
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Central ac quote

Near Hickory Rd, Macungie, PA 18062
achelito p.

achelito p.

A/C PTU maintenance

Near Whitey B Dr, Kunkletown, PA 18058
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Central ac quote

Near Lark St, Lehighton, PA 18235
Lehighton, PA - Central ac quote
achelito p.

achelito p.

A/C Heat Pump PTU maintenance

Near Penn Hills Dr, Pocono Township, PA 18321
achelito p.

achelito p.

A/C PTU maintenance

Near Jungfrau Dr, Henryville, PA 18332
achelito p.

achelito p.

A/C heat pump PTU maintenance, surge protector installed

Near Jungfrau Dr, Henryville, PA 18332
achelito p.

achelito p.

A/C Heat pump PTU maintenance

Near Lesoine Dr, Henryville, PA 18332
Erica  P.

Erica P.

ductless quote

Near Nettle Dr, Tobyhanna, PA 18466
Tobyhanna, PA - ductless quote
achelito p.

achelito p.

No A/C troubleshoot

Near Sycamore Dr, Northampton, PA 18067
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Central ac quote

Near Washington Blvd, Bangor, PA 18013
Bangor, PA - Central ac quote
achelito p.

achelito p.

C/C Heat Pump PTU maintenance, blower fan making noise

Near Arrowhead Cir, Newfoundland, PA 18445
achelito p.

achelito p.

A/C Heat Pump PTU maintenance

Near Waterview Dr, Pocono Township, PA 18355
achelito p.

achelito p.

No A/C inverter board kit troubleshoot

Near Meadow Lake Rd, Sciota, PA 18354
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Near White Oak Rd, Nesquehoning, PA 18240
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Near Short Ln, Northampton, PA 18067
achelito p.

achelito p.

A/C heat pump ptu maintenance

Near Pine Cone Rd, Pocono Pines, PA 18350
Erica  P.

Erica P.

ductless quote

Near White Oak Rd, Nesquehoning, PA 18240
Nesquehoning, PA - ductless quote

We service all of these cities and towns in Pennsylvania:

Carbon County: Albrightsville, Aquashicola, Ashfield, Beaver Meadows, Bowmanstown, Jim Thorpe, Junedale, Lake Harmony, Lansford, Lehighton, Nesquehoning, Palmerton, Parryville, Summit Hill, Tresckow, Weatherly, Weissport

Monroe County: Bartonsville, Blakeslee, Brodheadsville, Buck Hill Falls, East Stroudsburg, Effort, Gilbert, Kresgeville, Kunkletown, Long Pond, Marshalls Creek, Mount Pocono, Paradise Valley, Reeders, Saylorsburg, Sciota, Stroudsburg

Lehigh County: Alburtis, Allentown, Bethlehem, Breinigsville, Catasauqua, Center Valley, Coopersburg, Coplay, East Texas, Emerald, Emmaus, Fogelsville, Germansville, Hokendauqua, Ironton, Laurys Station, Macungie, Neffs, New Tripoli, Orefield, Schnecksville, Slatedale, Slatington, Trexlertown, Wescosville, Whitehall

Northampton County: Ackermanville, Bangor, Bath, Bethlehem, Cherryville, College Hill, Danielsville, East Bangor, Easton, Forks Township, Hellertown, Martins Creek, Mount Bethel, Nazareth, Northampton, Palmer, Palmer Township, Pen Argyl, Portland, Roseto, Stockertown, Treichlers, Walnutport, Wind Gap

Schuylkill County: Andreas, Barnesville, Coaldale, Hometown, New Ringgold, Quakake, Tamaqua, West Penn

Contact Us For Immediate Service

We are committed to providing the best service for your ulitmate home comfort!