Heating and Air Conditioning Repair, Service and Installation in Albrightsville PA

Family enjoying air conditioned homeR.F. Ohl provides everything that you need in order to keep your home or office comfortable at any time of year. We provide:

  • Heating System Repair
  • Heating System Tune-ups
  • Heating System Installations
  • Heating System Replacements
  • Air Conditioning Repair
  • Air Conditioning Tune-ups
  • Air Conditioning Installation
  • Air Conditioning Replacements
  • Ductless Heating Systems
  • Ductless Air Conditioning Units
  • Year Round Maintenance Agreements
  • Emergency, After Hour Appointments
  • Second Opinions On Major Repairs
  • Second Opinions On Heater Replacements
  • Second Opinions On Air Conditioning Replacements

Call: (610) 377-1098 Contact Us To Schedule An Appointment

R.F. Ohl has been servicing Ackermanville residents and businesses since 1984. We are the trusted resource for repair, installation, and service in Northampton County, Pennsylvania. Our home comfort specialists take great pride in their work and our technicians are trained with the best level of service as you can easily see in the reviews below.

Our commitment to service is immediately noticeable in the attitude and integrity our technicians bring to your job site. R.F. Ohl works hard to make your experience with us easy and enjoyable. You can also be assured that R.F. Ohl stands behind the work we do. We comply with all local Ackermanville codes. This is why, as you can see by the map and reviews below, we are rated so highly for Heater, Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Ackermanville, PA. Read more.

Your Best Choice For Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Albrightsville PA

R.F. Ohl has been servicing Albrightsville and the surrounding areas since 1984. We have been the go-to resource for all heating and cooling repairs, service and installation work for residential and commercial buildings in the area. Our reputation and online reviews speak volumes to the level of service that we offer our customers. See the feedback listed below. Our Home Comfort Specialists are trained in the latest HVAC technologies. They bring the best technical skills coupled with a great attitude and integrity.

We believe in providing yesterday’s values at today’s convenience. We do our best to make sure that you and your family are comfortable inside, regardless of the weather outside. We stand behind our work. We’re licensed, insured and comply with all local Albrightsville building codes.

As you can see by the comments from others below and our service map, we are rated very highly for Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Albrightsville PA.

Call Now For Fast Repairs and Installations:
(610) 377-1098

Heating and Air Conditioning FAQs:

Q: How much does heater repair cost?
A: Repairs vary in pricing depending on what is involved. For example, a simple repair may be less than $200 however, a more complicated repair can easily exceed $1000. All of our service technicians are trained to provide written quotes prior to commencing with any repair.

Q: Who offers 24 Hr furnace repair near me?
A: The very last thing that any person wants to do when they are confronted with a scenario of having no heat or no air conditioning is to turn to Google to enter a search query to figure out what company offers 1 Day crisis repair services. The best thing to do is to find an HVAC company near you that is capable of doing the repairs that you might need. The same contractor can also perform yearly tuneups. This is an excellent way to steer clear of unnecessary heat or cooling interruptions.

Q: What is HVAC?
A: HVAC is an abbreviation stands for heating, ventilation and air conditioning.

Q: Why is my central air conditioning system freezing?
Air conditioning systems that ice up during the summertime might be doing so for a lot of reasons. A number of these include lower refrigerants, irregular airflow, unclean coils, a faulty relay switch, faulty blower fans, etc. The best course of action when you do not have cold air blowing at home is to call us quickly. We answer our phones 24/7 and can dispatch an a/c technician promptly to your Albrightsville house.

Related topics: heating repair near me, heating and air conditioning repair

Local Reviews
for Albrightsville, PA

R.F. Ohl Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 105 customer reviews

Map of Albrightsville, PA 18210

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

AlbrightsvillePA18210 40.98-75.58

Map of Albrightsville, PA 18210

Excellent job




Review of R.F. Ohl

Glen was excellent. Went above and beyond to get us up and running and even diagnosed and repaired an unrelated issue. Top notch.

AlbrightsvillePA18210 41.01-75.5825

Map of Albrightsville, PA 18210

Excellent Service, Excellent Technicians!!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Glen and Shane installed our new heater and ac units. They were friendly and professional. They were thorough in explaining the new systems so we were comfortable with them before they left for the day. Additionally, Glen and Shane made our granddaughter feel like she was part of their team. We highly recommend R.F. OHL for heating and ac needs.

AlbrightsvillePA18210 40.98-75.5175

Map of Albrightsville, PA 18210

Excellent Customer Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

We had a great experience selecting our Mini-Split system. Thanks to the patience and knowledge we received from Erica. It was a miserable rainy day but she showed up with a great attitude. She was very professional but down to Earth and not pushy. She explained the benefits and features of each system they supply and install. This helped us to make s decision on which product we would go with and she recommended the best size and location for the units to best heat and cool our home.

AlbrightsvillePA18210 40.99-75.56

Map of Albrightsville, PA 18210

Great Service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Great service, Glenway and his partner left the house clean and explained everything he was doing and made sure I was aware of things. Highly recommend!

AlbrightsvillePA18210 40.9925-75.5625

Map of Albrightsville, PA 18210

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

AlbrightsvillePA18210 40.9825-75.5375

Map of Albrightsville, PA 18210

George’s service visit.




Review of R.F. Ohl

George was friendly, polite and well informed about his work. He explained the functions he was performing and provided me with valuable information about my mini Split unit. He left the area around the unit much cleaner than it was. He also answered questions about an additional unit and recommended I speak to one of the company’s agents about adding a unit. Thank you George for a job well done!

AlbrightsvillePA18210 40.98-75.59

Map of Albrightsville, PA 18210

Efficient and knowledgeable




Review of R.F. Ohl

AlbrightsvillePA18210 41.005-75.5825

Map of Albrightsville, PA 18210

Excellent service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Two very nice and professional guys who did my annual service. Worked diligently. Detected mold in 2 heater units. Advised me well on remedy.

AlbrightsvillePA18210 40.9875-75.5875

Map of Albrightsville, PA 18210

Great worker and a very pleasant representative of RF Oil




Review of R.F. Ohl

Very knowledgeable

AlbrightsvillePA18210 40.995-75.5

Very professional




Review of R.F. Ohl

Very professional and courteous

AlbrightsvillePA18210 40.99-75.6025

Excellent service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

This is the second year George was here to do maintenance on my fireplace along with an issue with the thermostat. He is so personable and knows what he is doing. A very nice person and very respectable.

AlbrightsvillePA18210 41.02-75.6

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

George did a great job servicing our furnace and A/C unit. He took the time to explain what he was doing and reviewed items as he went along with the service.

AlbrightsvillePA18210 41.01-75.535

Very professional and courteous




Review of R.F. Ohl

Erica was very thorough and explained all our options and answered all our questions. We felt the price she quoted was very reasonable considering the work to be done.

AlbrightsvillePA18210 40.9975-75.565

Quick and thorough




Review of R.F. Ohl

AlbrightsvillePA18210 40.9975-75.565

Heater Repair




Review of R.F. Ohl

Robert arrived and diagnosed issue quickly and made necessary repair.

AlbrightsvillePA18210 41.0275-75.6025

Awesome service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Great

AlbrightsvillePA18210 41.01-75.5825

Great Service (as always)




Review of R.F. Ohl

Although this was just a routine maintenance call, I received great service from the technician, as always. We've been customers for more than a year and have been very satisfied with the prompt, professional service.

AlbrightsvillePA18210 40.985-75.5625

good job




Review of R.F. Ohl

good job.I would have him work for me

AlbrightsvillePA18210 40.99-75.535

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Very polite

AlbrightsvillePA18210 41-75.585

Great and Friendly Service Tech




Review of R.F. Ohl

On time, friendly and efficient. What more could you ask for?

AlbrightsvillePA18210 40.9925-75.5275

Outstanding Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

We had our routine heat pump maintenance service performed today and I am thoroughly impressed with the quality of work and the friendliness of the technician. He cleaned our interior and exterior units and explained system functions to me that I didn’t know about. I would recommend R.F Ohl for anyone needing HVAC service.

AlbrightsvillePA18210 41.01-75.6

Excellent Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Completely satisfied with our service call today

AlbrightsvillePA18210 41-75.485

Very knowledgable and courteous




Review of R.F. Ohl

Great service

AlbrightsvillePA18210 40.9825-75.5825

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

George was scheduled to complete my yearly maintenance, and discovered a potentially dangerous oil leak. He fixed the problem in a timely manner and was polite during the process. Thank you for fixing our furnace.

AlbrightsvillePA18210 40.975-75.525

Fantastic job, personable.




Review of R.F. Ohl

Took time to explain how to do a specific job.

AlbrightsvillePA18210 40.9975-75.565

Comforting customer service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Erica was the bright spot during a stressful and dark day. She does her job above and beyond expectations.

AlbrightsvillePA18210 41.005-75.5075

All Around Excellence




Review of R.F. Ohl

I have been pleased with their service from the moment my estimate began. The installers were very professional, knowledgeable and helpful throughout. I have used RF Ohl in my real estate business and am very happy to have chosen them to install my mini-splits & heat pump.

AlbrightsvillePA18210 40.9925-75.5275

Homemaker




Review of R.F. Ohl

Excellent

AlbrightsvillePA18210 41.0025-75.485

Great Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Robert was fast and efficient. He was also helpful in answering my questions.

AlbrightsvillePA18210 40.9925-75.53

Collin B.

Collin B.

Cleaning mini split system.

Near Scenic Dr, Albrightsville, PA 18210
Tammy  .

Tammy .

Near Winding Way, Albrightsville, PA 18210
Tammy  .

Tammy .

Near Sekani Trl, Albrightsville, PA 18210
achelito p.

achelito p.

heat pump PTU

Near Parker Mew, Albrightsville, PA 18210
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Boiler quote

Near Byron Ln, Albrightsville, PA 18210
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Oil furnace quote

Near Top of the World Terrace, Albrightsville, PA 18210
Angelo  D.

Angelo D.

Gremlin

Near Wylie Cir, Albrightsville, PA 18210
Albrightsville, PA - Gremlin
Mike R.

Mike R.

Boiler

Near Byron Ln, Albrightsville, PA 18210
William P.

William P.

Service call

Near Snickers Ln, Albrightsville, PA 18210
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

No heat and water leak

Near Byron Ln, Albrightsville, PA 18210
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Furnace quote

Near Byron Ln, Albrightsville, PA 18210
Albrightsville, PA - Furnace quote
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Generator maintenance

Near Forest Dr, Albrightsville, PA 18210
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Near Gower Rd, Albrightsville, PA 18210
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Install gas furnace and ac

Near Gower Rd, Albrightsville, PA 18210
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Near Oneida Terrace, Albrightsville, PA 18210

Cities we service in Carbon County, PA:
Albrightsville, Aquashicola, Ashfield, Beaver Meadows, Bowmanstown, Jim Thorpe, Junedale, Lake Harmony, Lansford, Lehighton, Nesquehoning, Palmerton, Parryville, Summit Hill, Tresckow, Weatherly, Weissport

Click here to return to our reviews.

Contact Us For Immediate Service

We are committed to providing the best service for your ulitmate home comfort!