Heating and Air Conditioning Repair, Service and Installation in Lehighton PA

Family enjoying air conditioned homeR.F. Ohl provides everything that you need in order to keep your home or office comfortable at any time of year. We provide:

  • Heating System Repair
  • Heating System Tune-ups
  • Heating System Installations
  • Heating System Replacements
  • Air Conditioning Repair
  • Air Conditioning Tune-ups
  • Air Conditioning Installation
  • Air Conditioning Replacements
  • Ductless Heating Systems
  • Ductless Air Conditioning Units
  • Year Round Maintenance Agreements
  • Emergency, After Hour Appointments
  • Second Opinions On Major Repairs
  • Second Opinions On Heater Replacements
  • Second Opinions On Air Conditioning Replacements

Call: (610) 377-1098 Contact Us To Schedule An Appointment

R.F. Ohl has been servicing Ackermanville residents and businesses since 1984. We are the trusted resource for repair, installation, and service in Northampton County, Pennsylvania. Our home comfort specialists take great pride in their work and our technicians are trained with the best level of service as you can easily see in the reviews below.

Our commitment to service is immediately noticeable in the attitude and integrity our technicians bring to your job site. R.F. Ohl works hard to make your experience with us easy and enjoyable. You can also be assured that R.F. Ohl stands behind the work we do. We comply with all local Ackermanville codes. This is why, as you can see by the map and reviews below, we are rated so highly for Heater, Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Ackermanville, PA. Read more.

Your Best Choice For Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Albrightsville PA

R.F. Ohl has been servicing Albrightsville and the surrounding areas since 1984. We have been the go-to resource for all heating and cooling repairs, service and installation work for residential and commercial buildings in the area. Our reputation and online reviews speak volumes to the level of service that we offer our customers. See the feedback listed below. Our Home Comfort Specialists are trained in the latest HVAC technologies. They bring the best technical skills coupled with a great attitude and integrity.

We believe in providing yesterday’s values at today’s convenience. We do our best to make sure that you and your family are comfortable inside, regardless of the weather outside. We stand behind our work. We’re licensed, insured and comply with all local Albrightsville building codes.

As you can see by the comments from others below and our service map, we are rated very highly for Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Albrightsville PA.

Call Now For Fast Repairs and Installations:
(610) 377-1098

Heating and Air Conditioning FAQs:

Q: How much does heater repair cost?
A: Repairs vary in pricing depending on what is involved. For example, a simple repair may be less than $200 however, a more complicated repair can easily exceed $1000. All of our service technicians are trained to provide written quotes prior to commencing with any repair.

Q: Who offers 24 Hr furnace repair near me?
A: The very last thing that any person wants to do when they are confronted with a scenario of having no heat or no air conditioning is to turn to Google to enter a search query to figure out what company offers 1 Day crisis repair services. The best thing to do is to find an HVAC company near you that is capable of doing the repairs that you might need. The same contractor can also perform yearly tuneups. This is an excellent way to steer clear of unnecessary heat or cooling interruptions.

Q: What is HVAC?
A: HVAC is an abbreviation stands for heating, ventilation and air conditioning.

Q: Why is my central air conditioning system freezing?
Air conditioning systems that ice up during the summertime might be doing so for a lot of reasons. A number of these include lower refrigerants, irregular airflow, unclean coils, a faulty relay switch, faulty blower fans, etc. The best course of action when you do not have cold air blowing at home is to call us quickly. We answer our phones 24/7 and can dispatch an a/c technician promptly to your Albrightsville house.

Related topics: furnace repair, air conditioning repair near me

Local Reviews
for Lehighton, PA

R.F. Ohl Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 226 customer reviews

Map of Lehighton, PA 18235

Excellent Service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Achelito was friendly and knowledgeable. Good job!

LehightonPA18235 40.815-75.7175

Map of Lehighton, PA 18235

Excellent Service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Cheeto was professional & friendly. He did an excellent job cleaning my furnace and answering all my questions. He also provided suggested enhancements to improve my home comfort. Would highly recommend.

LehightonPA18235 40.865-75.67

Map of Lehighton, PA 18235

Talented Technician




Review of R.F. Ohl

LehightonPA18235 40.8875-75.5825

Map of Lehighton, PA 18235

Excellent service, very thorough and hard working




Review of R.F. Ohl

Glenway and his team were so great when they replaced my coal heater with a propane system. My system was very old and gave them some problems but they came up with quick solutions and got my house set up with amazing heat and hot water in no time. I am so thankful for their hard work and dedication!

LehightonPA18235 40.8375-75.6625

Map of Lehighton, PA 18235

Job well done




Review of R.F. Ohl

Job extremely well done. Explained everything. Cleaned up after. Would highly recommend.

LehightonPA18235 40.8825-75.59

Map of Lehighton, PA 18235

great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

LehightonPA18235 40.835-75.7075

Map of Lehighton, PA 18235

Good Service, Terrible attention to details




Review of R.F. Ohl

I had service done on my aqua balance today everything seemed to go well with the service and the furnace was running fine however the technician did not pay attention to details as he left my washing machine connection the dreams into my plum into my dream he left it unconnect disconnected and it ended up flooding my basement I am very unhappy and will not be using this company again

LehightonPA18235 40.8475-75.74

Map of Lehighton, PA 18235

Excellent work!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Excellent work and very nice to deal with..

LehightonPA18235 40.875-75.5575

Map of Lehighton, PA 18235

Great Job




Review of R.F. Ohl

Great Job Professional, knowledgeable, courteous Great personal skills Dan MInczak. Customer

LehightonPA18235 40.8475-75.74

Map of Lehighton, PA 18235

Very knowledgeable




Review of R.F. Ohl

Gave several options and price ranges. Clearly explained all. Took pictures of old equipment and access into the basement to help in preparation for the new furnace.

LehightonPA18235 40.8825-75.59

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Friendly and knowledgeable.

LehightonPA18235 40.83-75.7075

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Very professional and friendly!

LehightonPA18235 40.87-75.575

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Glenway was on time, and provided excellent work in a timely and professional manner.

LehightonPA18235 40.825-75.69

These are the guys you want to call.




Review of R.F. Ohl

Glen and his brother, Shane stopped over to go over diagnose some issues I had with my generator while also answering many questions. Complete professionalism was exemplified while also being courteous and funny. They worked in a timely manner and were very communicative about work that has to be done and what the costs would be. I would recommend these gentleman to anyone looking to service a generator. RF OHL should consider themselves lucky and be proud to have these outstanding employees working for them. Thanks again!

LehightonPA18235 40.88-75.63

Exceptional Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Great install of new heating unit. Professional crew, very clean, great communication and completed the job on time.

LehightonPA18235 40.8825-75.5325

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

LehightonPA18235 40.87-75.575

Skilled technician.




Review of R.F. Ohl

LehightonPA18235 40.8875-75.5825

Excellent service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Glen arrived promptly as pleasant as he was last time he was here. He takes the time to explain and gladly answers my questions. Never rushed me. Very important as a person who needs extra time. If I need electrical service again, I hope Glen will be the tech I get 🙂

LehightonPA18235 40.8675-75.62

Fast, Efficient service once again!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Glen once again provided professional, courteous and efficient service. He has remained in contact with our issues throughout the process. Glen is quite the asset for Ohl to have as an employee.

LehightonPA18235 40.795-75.7175

Excellent service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

I loved having Shelby in here! Great to talk to, very nice and made suggestions that was absolutely easy to understand! I would like to have her in here for any services!

LehightonPA18235 40.8325-75.7125

Excellent Customer Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Erica was very patient with me as I had several questions to ask over multiple discussions. She returned my phone calls and emails promptly with the information I needed to make a confident and well-informed decision.

LehightonPA18235 40.83-75.72

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Erica came to our home to give us a estimate on a a/c unit. She was very knowlegable about the system, and answered all our questions. She is proffesional, friendly, and she showed such patience and didn't pressure us at all. She really cared that we purchased the right unit. We would recomend Erica and the Ohl team for their heating and a/c concerns.

LehightonPA18235 40.905-75.6

Excellent




Review of R.F. Ohl

Glen and Shane are great. Very professional, explained all products, and picked up all garbage leaving the house clean. You are very lucky to have such good employees.

LehightonPA18235 40.905-75.6

Three in a row




Review of R.F. Ohl

After some very hard dealings in the past I’m impressed with my last three. Kept appointments. Prompt service. Impressive troubleshooting. It’s refreshing. In my opinion Glenn is an asset to RF Ohl team. I find him very professional, knowledgeable,and polite. It would be a shame to lose this one. Honestly one of the best technicians I’ve dealt with.

LehightonPA18235 40.8875-75.5825

Impressive job by Glenn




Review of R.F. Ohl

Almost three years, four different techs, and finally the leak is fixed. Also serviced the AC. Thoroughly cleaned the unit, looks brand new.

LehightonPA18235 40.8875-75.5825

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Glen was very knowledgeable with the issue that I was concerned about .

LehightonPA18235 40.8275-75.7425

Great job. Stand up service tech.




Review of R.F. Ohl

LehightonPA18235 40.8875-75.5825

Excellent Service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Techs showed up on time. They were very courteous and informative.

LehightonPA18235 40.815-75.7175

Excellent work!!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Efficient, knowledgeable, clean and a very nice guy.

LehightonPA18235 40.84-75.6625

Really Good Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

We are very happy with the service provided. Thank you!

LehightonPA18235 40.87-75.575

achelito p.

achelito p.

A/C maintenance

Near Church Hill Rd, Lehighton, PA 18235
Erica  P.

Erica P.

ductless quote

Near Stedman Ave, Lehighton, PA 18235
Lehighton, PA - ductless quote
Erica  P.

Erica P.

ductless quote

Near Coal St, Lehighton, PA 18235
Lehighton, PA - ductless quote
achelito p.

achelito p.

ac ptu maintenance

Near Upper Nis Hollow Dr, Lehighton, PA 18235
Francine S.

Francine S.

test

Near Nathan Cir, Lehighton, PA 18235
Tammy  .

Tammy .

Near Interchange Rd, Lehighton, PA 18235
Tammy  .

Tammy .

Near Lower Nis Hollow Dr, Lehighton, PA 18235
Devin S.

Devin S.

Lennox A/C PTU with Mike

Near Hemlock Dr, Lehighton, PA 18235
achelito p.

achelito p.

boiler ptu

Near Red Hill Rd, Lehighton, PA 18235
Collin B.

Collin B.

Cleaning mini split system

Near Laurel Dr, Lehighton, PA 18235
Collin B.

Collin B.

Replacing oil line to miller furnace

Near Long Run Rd, Lehighton, PA 18235
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Servicing boiler and ac unit

Near T437B, Lehighton, PA 18235
Tammy  .

Tammy .

Near Watson Park Blvd, Lehighton, PA 18235
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Replacing coil on boiler

Near Municipal Rd, Lehighton, PA 18235
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Boiler install

Near S 3rd St, Lehighton, PA 18235

Cities we service in Carbon County, PA:
Albrightsville, Aquashicola, Ashfield, Beaver Meadows, Bowmanstown, Jim Thorpe, Junedale, Lake Harmony, Lansford, Lehighton, Nesquehoning, Palmerton, Parryville, Summit Hill, Tresckow, Weatherly, Weissport

Click here to return to our reviews.

Contact Us For Immediate Service

We are committed to providing the best service for your ulitmate home comfort!