Heating and Air Conditioning Repair, Service and Installation in Palmerton PA

Family enjoying air conditioned homeR.F. Ohl provides everything that you need in order to keep your home or office comfortable at any time of year. We provide:

  • Heating System Repair
  • Heating System Tune-ups
  • Heating System Installations
  • Heating System Replacements
  • Air Conditioning Repair
  • Air Conditioning Tune-ups
  • Air Conditioning Installation
  • Air Conditioning Replacements
  • Ductless Heating Systems
  • Ductless Air Conditioning Units
  • Year Round Maintenance Agreements
  • Emergency, After Hour Appointments
  • Second Opinions On Major Repairs
  • Second Opinions On Heater Replacements
  • Second Opinions On Air Conditioning Replacements

Call: (610) 377-1098 Contact Us To Schedule An Appointment

R.F. Ohl has been servicing Ackermanville residents and businesses since 1984. We are the trusted resource for repair, installation, and service in Northampton County, Pennsylvania. Our home comfort specialists take great pride in their work and our technicians are trained with the best level of service as you can easily see in the reviews below.

Our commitment to service is immediately noticeable in the attitude and integrity our technicians bring to your job site. R.F. Ohl works hard to make your experience with us easy and enjoyable. You can also be assured that R.F. Ohl stands behind the work we do. We comply with all local Ackermanville codes. This is why, as you can see by the map and reviews below, we are rated so highly for Heater, Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Ackermanville, PA. Read more.

Your Best Choice For Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Albrightsville PA

R.F. Ohl has been servicing Albrightsville and the surrounding areas since 1984. We have been the go-to resource for all heating and cooling repairs, service and installation work for residential and commercial buildings in the area. Our reputation and online reviews speak volumes to the level of service that we offer our customers. See the feedback listed below. Our Home Comfort Specialists are trained in the latest HVAC technologies. They bring the best technical skills coupled with a great attitude and integrity.

We believe in providing yesterday’s values at today’s convenience. We do our best to make sure that you and your family are comfortable inside, regardless of the weather outside. We stand behind our work. We’re licensed, insured and comply with all local Albrightsville building codes.

As you can see by the comments from others below and our service map, we are rated very highly for Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Albrightsville PA.

Call Now For Fast Repairs and Installations:
(610) 377-1098

Heating and Air Conditioning FAQs:

Q: How much does heater repair cost?
A: Repairs vary in pricing depending on what is involved. For example, a simple repair may be less than $200 however, a more complicated repair can easily exceed $1000. All of our service technicians are trained to provide written quotes prior to commencing with any repair.

Q: Who offers 24 Hr furnace repair near me?
A: The very last thing that any person wants to do when they are confronted with a scenario of having no heat or no air conditioning is to turn to Google to enter a search query to figure out what company offers 1 Day crisis repair services. The best thing to do is to find an HVAC company near you that is capable of doing the repairs that you might need. The same contractor can also perform yearly tuneups. This is an excellent way to steer clear of unnecessary heat or cooling interruptions.

Q: What is HVAC?
A: HVAC is an abbreviation stands for heating, ventilation and air conditioning.

Q: Why is my central air conditioning system freezing?
Air conditioning systems that ice up during the summertime might be doing so for a lot of reasons. A number of these include lower refrigerants, irregular airflow, unclean coils, a faulty relay switch, faulty blower fans, etc. The best course of action when you do not have cold air blowing at home is to call us quickly. We answer our phones 24/7 and can dispatch an a/c technician promptly to your Albrightsville house.

Related topics: heating repair, home ac repair

Local Reviews
for Palmerton, PA

R.F. Ohl Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 54 customer reviews

Map of Palmerton, PA 18071

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Very professional ,with great communication skills. Hang onto him if you can!

PalmertonPA18071 40.8075-75.655

Map of Palmerton, PA 18071

Excellent service.




Review of R.F. Ohl

Service person was a true professional. Explained everything he was going to do. Was very conscious and respectful to keep everything clean. A very nice person and an asset to ohls.

PalmertonPA18071 40.85-75.5925

Map of Palmerton, PA 18071

Speaking with Tammy




Review of R.F. Ohl

Enjoyed talking with Tammy. Was very pleasant and cheerful.

PalmertonPA18071 40.8125-75.595

Map of Palmerton, PA 18071

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Service techs were courteous and efficient. Tested voltages and transfer switch. Cleaned up work area well and were very personable for the length of service call. It did take a long time to get in your schedule which was rather annoying.

PalmertonPA18071 40.85-75.5925

Map of Palmerton, PA 18071

Excellent Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Professional and thorough. Erica left no questions unanswered, an excellent communicator and her knowledge of HVAC installation made our decision to go through OHL's, very easy to make.

PalmertonPA18071 40.805-75.6525

Map of Palmerton, PA 18071

Excellent job




Review of R.F. Ohl

PalmertonPA18071 40.805-75.615

Map of Palmerton, PA 18071

Great Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Came in and installed everything without issue and quickly.

PalmertonPA18071 40.87-75.54

Map of Palmerton, PA 18071

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Had an answer for every question I asked. Help me upgrade my system. Highly recommend.

PalmertonPA18071 40.87-75.54

Map of Palmerton, PA 18071

Excellent Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

PalmertonPA18071 40.805-75.6125

Map of Palmerton, PA 18071

Excellent Service!!




Review of R.F. Ohl

WOULD RECOMMENED THEM.

PalmertonPA18071 40.8025-75.61

Exceptional service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

George was kind and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns.

PalmertonPA18071 40.8175-75.6175

Great 👍 service.




Review of R.F. Ohl

Professional service

PalmertonPA18071 40.8125-75.6075

Wonderful Service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Mark was very knowledgeable about my propane heater. He took the time to answer all my questions and explain how the unit works.I felt much more comfortable using the heater after speaking with Mark. I would highly recommend RF Ohl and request Mark Migliaccio for service.

PalmertonPA18071 40.8775-75.5075

Very Professional




Review of R.F. Ohl

Introduced themselves, explained why they were here.

PalmertonPA18071 40.83-75.575

R.F. Ohl Gas Heater Check Up




Review of R.F. Ohl

Service tech(Mark) arrived on time and was courteous, friendly, helpful and polite. Service tech was very knowledgeable with both the heating system and the specialized test equipment that he brought and used during the service call. Service tech explained what he was checking in easy to understand terminology. Mark is a great service tech and we look forward to working with him in the future.

PalmertonPA18071 40.8075-75.61

Great Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

PalmertonPA18071 40.8125-75.595

Great Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

George was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and professional.

PalmertonPA18071 40.8-75.6125

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Service call was excellent. Shawn was very informative and took care of the problem .

PalmertonPA18071 40.8125-75.5925

Great Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

George went above and beyond of regular service. Very professional, respectful to your house and belongings. He also explain everything he performed in provided service. Highly recommended professional. Thank you OHl.

PalmertonPA18071 40.8575-75.565

Very pleasant, professional




Review of R.F. Ohl

He was very polite. Great spokes person and employee of ohls.

PalmertonPA18071 40.85-75.5925

Quick response time, perfect results




Review of R.F. Ohl

After an overspill of home heating oil inside my basement, Eric was called for the cleanup. He was at my home within minutes. Eric was professional and understanding of the urgency. He cleaned up the spill and disinfected the area to dampen the harsh odor. Great experience !!

PalmertonPA18071 40.875-75.5275

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

They were able to get me great price and very quick reply to questions.

PalmertonPA18071 40.845-75.5175

Great explanation




Review of R.F. Ohl

I was a little mixed up about my two invoices and had everything explained to me to "my" satisfaction. Things worked out just as it was told to kme it would.

PalmertonPA18071 40.8675-75.5225

RF Ohl Replacement of Oil Tank Pipe




Review of R.F. Ohl

The two workers were very friendly and courteous and finished the job in a timely manner (1 and a half hours). I thought the cost was a bit high, but their work, so far as I can tell, was very good..

PalmertonPA18071 40.8075-75.5975

Great Service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Very professional, respectful to the surroundings, job performed exemplary.

PalmertonPA18071 40.8575-75.565

A/C Replacement




Review of R.F. Ohl

Awesome service. Free window unit loaner while they lined up the install. Professional staff

PalmertonPA18071 40.8425-75.56

Warranty Service - Repairs




Review of R.F. Ohl

Mike was very professional and courteous. He knew his product. Hats Off to Mike. There was no charge. Units were under warranty. PS Need to know about service plan

PalmertonPA18071 40.83-75.575

Overall, this was a Fabulous Experience.




Review of R.F. Ohl

Everything was exactly as I could have wished. The consistent and friendly interaction with the technicians (Frank and Rob) and Sales team (Bill) was rewarding. I would not hesitate to use RF Ohl again. I will recommend RF Ohl to everyone I know that is looking for HVAC services. Thank You and success in the future.

PalmertonPA18071 40.85-75.5925

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

PalmertonPA18071 40.85-75.5825

Early morning service was wonderful.




Review of R.F. Ohl

Robert was everything I'd want in a service person. Polite, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. You can send him to service my furnace and fireplace again. Thank you for this service.

PalmertonPA18071 40.805-75.615

achelito p.

achelito p.

ac maintenance

Near Drift Rd, Palmerton, PA 18071
achelito p.

achelito p.

ac ptu leak repair

Near Lafayette Ave, Palmerton, PA 18071
achelito p.

achelito p.

lennox cooling ptu

Near Fireline Rd, Palmerton, PA 18071
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Central ac quote

Near Penn Ave, Palmerton, PA 18071
Palmerton, PA - Central ac quote
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Furnace quote

Near Beers Country Rd, Palmerton, PA 18071
Palmerton, PA - Furnace quote
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Near Twin Ln, Palmerton, PA 18071
Tammy  .

Tammy .

Near Serfass Ln, Palmerton, PA 18071
Tammy  .

Tammy .

Near Margaret St, Palmerton, PA 18071
Tammy  .

Tammy .

Near Columbia Ave, Palmerton, PA 18071
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Ductless quote

Near Twin Ln, Palmerton, PA 18071
Palmerton, PA - Ductless quote
Tammy  .

Tammy .

Near E Princeton Ave, Palmerton, PA 18071
Morgan  J.

Morgan J.

Honeywell Generator site visit with Bill and Lisa.

Near Hahns Dairy Rd, Palmerton, PA 18071
Palmerton, PA - Honeywell Generator site visit with Bill and Lisa.
Devin S.

Devin S.

Install cellular tank monitor

Near Princeton Ave, Palmerton, PA 18071
William P.

William P.

Maintenance

Near Labelle Pl, Palmerton, PA 18071
William P.

William P.

Near Sunset Wy, Palmerton, PA 18071

Cities we service in Carbon County, PA:
Albrightsville, Aquashicola, Ashfield, Beaver Meadows, Bowmanstown, Jim Thorpe, Junedale, Lake Harmony, Lansford, Lehighton, Nesquehoning, Palmerton, Parryville, Summit Hill, Tresckow, Weatherly, Weissport

Click here to return to our reviews.

Contact Us For Immediate Service

We are committed to providing the best service for your ulitmate home comfort!