Heating and Air Conditioning Repair, Service and Installation in East Stroudsburg PA

Family enjoying air conditioned homeR.F. Ohl provides everything that you need in order to keep your home or office comfortable at any time of year. We provide:

  • Heating System Repair
  • Heating System Tune-ups
  • Heating System Installations
  • Heating System Replacements
  • Air Conditioning Repair
  • Air Conditioning Tune-ups
  • Air Conditioning Installation
  • Air Conditioning Replacements
  • Ductless Heating Systems
  • Ductless Air Conditioning Units
  • Year Round Maintenance Agreements
  • Emergency, After Hour Appointments
  • Second Opinions On Major Repairs
  • Second Opinions On Heater Replacements
  • Second Opinions On Air Conditioning Replacements

Call: (610) 377-1098 Contact Us To Schedule An Appointment

R.F. Ohl has been servicing Ackermanville residents and businesses since 1984. We are the trusted resource for repair, installation, and service in Northampton County, Pennsylvania. Our home comfort specialists take great pride in their work and our technicians are trained with the best level of service as you can easily see in the reviews below.

Our commitment to service is immediately noticeable in the attitude and integrity our technicians bring to your job site. R.F. Ohl works hard to make your experience with us easy and enjoyable. You can also be assured that R.F. Ohl stands behind the work we do. We comply with all local Ackermanville codes. This is why, as you can see by the map and reviews below, we are rated so highly for Heater, Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Ackermanville, PA. Read more.

Your Best Choice For Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Albrightsville PA

R.F. Ohl has been servicing Albrightsville and the surrounding areas since 1984. We have been the go-to resource for all heating and cooling repairs, service and installation work for residential and commercial buildings in the area. Our reputation and online reviews speak volumes to the level of service that we offer our customers. See the feedback listed below. Our Home Comfort Specialists are trained in the latest HVAC technologies. They bring the best technical skills coupled with a great attitude and integrity.

We believe in providing yesterday’s values at today’s convenience. We do our best to make sure that you and your family are comfortable inside, regardless of the weather outside. We stand behind our work. We’re licensed, insured and comply with all local Albrightsville building codes.

As you can see by the comments from others below and our service map, we are rated very highly for Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Albrightsville PA.

Call Now For Fast Repairs and Installations:
(610) 377-1098

Heating and Air Conditioning FAQs:

Q: How much does heater repair cost?
A: Repairs vary in pricing depending on what is involved. For example, a simple repair may be less than $200 however, a more complicated repair can easily exceed $1000. All of our service technicians are trained to provide written quotes prior to commencing with any repair.

Q: Who offers 24 Hr furnace repair near me?
A: The very last thing that any person wants to do when they are confronted with a scenario of having no heat or no air conditioning is to turn to Google to enter a search query to figure out what company offers 1 Day crisis repair services. The best thing to do is to find an HVAC company near you that is capable of doing the repairs that you might need. The same contractor can also perform yearly tuneups. This is an excellent way to steer clear of unnecessary heat or cooling interruptions.

Q: What is HVAC?
A: HVAC is an abbreviation stands for heating, ventilation and air conditioning.

Q: Why is my central air conditioning system freezing?
Air conditioning systems that ice up during the summertime might be doing so for a lot of reasons. A number of these include lower refrigerants, irregular airflow, unclean coils, a faulty relay switch, faulty blower fans, etc. The best course of action when you do not have cold air blowing at home is to call us quickly. We answer our phones 24/7 and can dispatch an a/c technician promptly to your Albrightsville house.

Related topics: furnace repair service, ductless air conditioner

Local Reviews
for East Stroudsburg, PA

R.F. Ohl Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 43 customer reviews

Map of East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Extremely professional




Review of R.F. Ohl

It was a real delight working with Erica Pribila to put together a mini-split system for our home. Erica was prompt, friendly & professional. She listened to our needs and was able to provide several options for us to choose. There was never any "hard sell" or attempt to do any add-ons once we made our decision. She fully explained what units would work best and laid out a wonderful solution to best fit our installation. We'd had other quotes and none matched the plan for installation. Due to a shortage of openings in out circuit panel she found a solution which will work without "piggy backing" a circuit as had been suggested by another company in addition to a way to install the lines in a configuration that basically will hide them unlike an unsightly method another had suggested. Highly recommend speaking with Erica to get a system. Even our dog who can be mistrustful took to her immediately....high praise!

East StroudsburgPA18301 41.0075-75.175

Map of East Stroudsburg, PA 18302

Good service




Review of R.F. Ohl

It was late in the day when I called for service and still got a technician out same day.

East StroudsburgPA18302 41.0625-75.045

Map of East Stroudsburg, PA 18302

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

East StroudsburgPA18302 41.1-75.1825

Map of East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Was very good




Review of R.F. Ohl

East StroudsburgPA18301 41.025-75.195

Map of East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Excellent Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Very polite and did a neat and very thorough service.

East StroudsburgPA18301 40.9975-75.175

Map of East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Delightful to work with!

East StroudsburgPA18301 41.0275-75.185

Map of East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Phenomenal service




Review of R.F. Ohl

What a guy gentleman very respectful and pleasant thanks Glen

East StroudsburgPA18301 41.025-75.13

Map of East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Top notch service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Very knowledgeable! Glen and Billy are a great team!

East StroudsburgPA18301 41.045-75.16

Map of East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Very polite technicians




Review of R.F. Ohl

On time and left the work area clean Glenn took the time to show me a few things on the remote for the fireplace that I didn’t know about

East StroudsburgPA18301 41.01-75.1725

Map of East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Great Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Mike and Shane did a wonderful job in serving my unit. They took the time to walk me through their protocol. Their professionalism and knowledge is unparalleled.

East StroudsburgPA18301 41.0075-75.12

Above and Beyond Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Explained everything with detail and made the system look like new again

East StroudsburgPA18301 41.015-75.2

Professional




Review of R.F. Ohl

Professional and knowledgeable, the crew installed our system without incident. Clean up was excellent. The crew was respectful and answered our questions with expertise. Very happy.

East StroudsburgPA18301 40.9975-75.175

Knowledge of product




Review of R.F. Ohl

Friendly, knowledgeable, professional and respectful. Confident in her sales ability which in turn sold us.

East StroudsburgPA18301 40.9975-75.175

Great Service by my Tech




Review of R.F. Ohl

East StroudsburgPA18301 41.03-75.2325

Excellent service, Personable




Review of R.F. Ohl

I enjoy and employ people that are qualified and relatable. I inquired into a dehumidifier and my service man answered all my questions, gave me suggestions and convinced me that when the time comes, I will be calling Ohl for the job.

East StroudsburgPA18301 41.0175-75.2275

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

George was awesome and knowledgeable. He walked me through the process step by step and made me feel very comfortable. He is an awesome person who gives great customer service and explains things well. I was very happy with the service.

East StroudsburgPA18301 41.0325-75.25

Shawn is a very honest person and cares about his work.




Review of R.F. Ohl

East StroudsburgPA18301 41.03-75.2475

Awesome Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

George is the absolute best. He is always professional, polite, and friendly. He is also extremely knowledgeable and gives me great tips on how to maintain my boiler, ac, and dehumidifier, and air purifier.

East StroudsburgPA18301 41.0075-75.1475

Fantastic Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Mark is the best service technician - he's friendly, knowledgeable, and trust worthy. Erica makes scheduling appointments easy and convenient - she's always prompt and friendly. Although a bit more pricey than other companies, RF Ohl is the only company I use for HVAC service.

East StroudsburgPA18301 41.02-75.2525

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Fast and friendly

East StroudsburgPA18301 41.0275-75.185

Great Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Always professional, prompt service, arrives on time, knowledgeable, reliable, stand behind their work, clean up, respond quickly, trustworthy

East StroudsburgPA18301 41.02-75.225

Great Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

George always goes above and beyond when he is here for service!

East StroudsburgPA18301 41.03-75.2325

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

He dealt with a know it all cranky owner with professionalism and was highly knowledgeable and courteous.

East StroudsburgPA18301 41.0375-75.1225

Better then I expected.




Review of R.F. Ohl

Knowledgeable, professional and courteous. The technicians diagnosed a problem with the expansion tank system. If the components wren't replaced, I would have had heating problems this winter!

East StroudsburgPA18302 41.075-75.1925

Great Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

The technician George, was knowledgeable, respectful and personable.

East StroudsburgPA18301 41.0875-75.1675

Very customer friendly




Review of R.F. Ohl

East StroudsburgPA18302 41.095-75.1675

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

This is a very knowledgeable, competent company. They walked me through the decision making process and the installation thoroughly.

East StroudsburgPA18301 41.0425-75.27

Professional install group




Review of R.F. Ohl

Showed on time, courteous employees, fast (I thought) install, clean up, explained unit controls

East StroudsburgPA18301 41.0175-75.2275

Great Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Sean and Matt did a great job. Very knowledgeable. Installation was seamless. Very polite and helpful

East StroudsburgPA18301 41.0075-75.12

Good job done




Review of R.F. Ohl

A great job was done The guys were courteous and professional and made sure everything was right before leaving the job

East StroudsburgPA18301 40.9975-75.18

Erica  P.

Erica P.

Near Ruth St, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
Erica  P.

Erica P.

ductless quote

Near Franklin Hill Rd, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
East Stroudsburg, PA - ductless quote
Erica  P.

Erica P.

ductless quote

Near Ruth St, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
East Stroudsburg, PA - ductless quote
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Ductless quote

Near S Green St, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
East Stroudsburg, PA - Ductless quote
Tammy  .

Tammy .

Near Northpark Dr W, East Stroudsburg, PA 18302
Devin S.

Devin S.

Cellular tank monitor install

Near Sierra Trail, East Stroudsburg, PA 18302
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Cleaning oil furnace and heat pump

Near Cobble Ln, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Performing maintenance on heat pump and oil furnace system

Near Hilltop Cir, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Ductless cleaning

Near S Green St, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Maintenance on ductless system

Near Winding Brook Rd, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Responded to replace insulation on ductless system

Near County Bridge Rd, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Cleaning cooling unit

Near Black Bear Dr, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Cleaning gas fireplace in east Stroudsburg pa

Near Franklin Hill Rd, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
William P.

William P.

Near Wintergreen Cir, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
George p.

George p.

Cleaning oil furnace in East Stroudsburg pa

Near Normal St, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Cities we service in Monroe County, PA:
Bartonsville, Blakeslee, Brodheadsville, Buck Hill Falls, East Stroudsburg, Effort, Gilbert, Kresgeville, Kunkletown, Long Pond, Marshalls Creek, Mount Pocono, Paradise Valley, Reeders, Saylorsburg, Sciota, Stroudsburg

Click here to return to our reviews.

Contact Us For Immediate Service

We are committed to providing the best service for your ulitmate home comfort!