Heating and Air Conditioning Repair, Service and Installation in Stroudsburg PA

Family enjoying air conditioned homeR.F. Ohl provides everything that you need in order to keep your home or office comfortable at any time of year. We provide:

  • Heating System Repair
  • Heating System Tune-ups
  • Heating System Installations
  • Heating System Replacements
  • Air Conditioning Repair
  • Air Conditioning Tune-ups
  • Air Conditioning Installation
  • Air Conditioning Replacements
  • Ductless Heating Systems
  • Ductless Air Conditioning Units
  • Year Round Maintenance Agreements
  • Emergency, After Hour Appointments
  • Second Opinions On Major Repairs
  • Second Opinions On Heater Replacements
  • Second Opinions On Air Conditioning Replacements

Call: (610) 377-1098 Contact Us To Schedule An Appointment

R.F. Ohl has been servicing Ackermanville residents and businesses since 1984. We are the trusted resource for repair, installation, and service in Northampton County, Pennsylvania. Our home comfort specialists take great pride in their work and our technicians are trained with the best level of service as you can easily see in the reviews below.

Our commitment to service is immediately noticeable in the attitude and integrity our technicians bring to your job site. R.F. Ohl works hard to make your experience with us easy and enjoyable. You can also be assured that R.F. Ohl stands behind the work we do. We comply with all local Ackermanville codes. This is why, as you can see by the map and reviews below, we are rated so highly for Heater, Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Ackermanville, PA. Read more.

Your Best Choice For Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Albrightsville PA

R.F. Ohl has been servicing Albrightsville and the surrounding areas since 1984. We have been the go-to resource for all heating and cooling repairs, service and installation work for residential and commercial buildings in the area. Our reputation and online reviews speak volumes to the level of service that we offer our customers. See the feedback listed below. Our Home Comfort Specialists are trained in the latest HVAC technologies. They bring the best technical skills coupled with a great attitude and integrity.

We believe in providing yesterday’s values at today’s convenience. We do our best to make sure that you and your family are comfortable inside, regardless of the weather outside. We stand behind our work. We’re licensed, insured and comply with all local Albrightsville building codes.

As you can see by the comments from others below and our service map, we are rated very highly for Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Albrightsville PA.

Call Now For Fast Repairs and Installations:
(610) 377-1098

Heating and Air Conditioning FAQs:

Q: How much does heater repair cost?
A: Repairs vary in pricing depending on what is involved. For example, a simple repair may be less than $200 however, a more complicated repair can easily exceed $1000. All of our service technicians are trained to provide written quotes prior to commencing with any repair.

Q: Who offers 24 Hr furnace repair near me?
A: The very last thing that any person wants to do when they are confronted with a scenario of having no heat or no air conditioning is to turn to Google to enter a search query to figure out what company offers 1 Day crisis repair services. The best thing to do is to find an HVAC company near you that is capable of doing the repairs that you might need. The same contractor can also perform yearly tuneups. This is an excellent way to steer clear of unnecessary heat or cooling interruptions.

Q: What is HVAC?
A: HVAC is an abbreviation stands for heating, ventilation and air conditioning.

Q: Why is my central air conditioning system freezing?
Air conditioning systems that ice up during the summertime might be doing so for a lot of reasons. A number of these include lower refrigerants, irregular airflow, unclean coils, a faulty relay switch, faulty blower fans, etc. The best course of action when you do not have cold air blowing at home is to call us quickly. We answer our phones 24/7 and can dispatch an a/c technician promptly to your Albrightsville house.

Related topics: emergency heater service, ductless air conditioner

Local Reviews
for Stroudsburg, PA

R.F. Ohl Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 58 customer reviews

Map of Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Excellent Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Collin and Devin were awesome!!! They explained everything that I needed to know helped me on how the gremlin app works and were quick and efficient. They are both an asset to the company. They should get 10 stars.

StroudsburgPA18360 41.0025-75.23

Map of Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Terrific service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Very polite and professional. On time and worked quickly

StroudsburgPA18360 40.99-75.3925

Map of Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Well done Job




Review of R.F. Ohl

Service techs were courteous and informing, helpful and explanations simple Again OLH did and proven themselves

StroudsburgPA18360 40.965-75.2575

Map of Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Excellent service by George.




Review of R.F. Ohl

George provided value added service today.

StroudsburgPA18360 40.9675-75.31

Map of Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Great




Review of R.F. Ohl

Glenn and Chris were very knowledgeable and professional when they fixed my split type air conditioner. They were friendly and I would give them a 5-star rating! I would ask for them all the time! Thank you so much

StroudsburgPA18360 40.9575-75.2575

Map of Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Value added service performed. Thank you!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Tech’s did a good job servicing my HVAC and Standby Emergency Gen.

StroudsburgPA18360 40.9675-75.31

Map of Stroudsburg, PA 18360

great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

George and his helper were very friendly, Let me know what was wrong and asked if they could fix before they started. They completed the job very efficiently and in a good time period. Great pair of young men

StroudsburgPA18360 40.9775-75.165

Map of Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Dedicated hard working service repair technician




Review of R.F. Ohl

StroudsburgPA18360 40.9675-75.2875

Map of Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Really great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

The technician was running a bit over 2 hours late, but he was extremely pleasant, accommodating, and he fixed the problem we were having. We couldn’t be more pleased with this service!

StroudsburgPA18360 41.0025-75.215

Map of Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Exceptional service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Erica has provided us with exceptional customer service. With her wealth of knowledge and efficient communication style she has made our process from transitioning our home from oil to propane very easy. I have been a customer with this company for many years. The whole staff has always been such a pleasure to work with!

StroudsburgPA18360 40.98-75.1525

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Price to bleed lines was very expensive.

StroudsburgPA18360 40.9825-75.19

Awesome service .




Review of R.F. Ohl

He was amazing.. called when he was going to be late . Came and showed us the ins and outs of the furnace . He did amazing , very professional and knowledgeable, and friendly

StroudsburgPA18360 40.94-75.23

Great service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

StroudsburgPA18360 40.99-75.2

Great Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

George came out on a cold Saturday morning after our boiler went out and we had no heat. He quickly identified the problem and made the repair. We then scheduled George to come back at a later date to additional work. The service was fast, friendly and informative. I’d recommend RF Ohl to everyone.

StroudsburgPA18360 40.9775-75.195

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

StroudsburgPA18360 40.9525-75.2975

On time, clean and price was reasonable




Review of R.F. Ohl

George called before arriving to let me know he’s on the way. Kept me informed about was he saw that might need attention and kept a clean and neat work area.

StroudsburgPA18360 40.97-75.4

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

StroudsburgPA18360 40.9675-75.3075

Great communication and service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Worked with Erica and she helped us get set up on the EZ comfort plan and made it a simple process. She replied in a very timely manner and it was a quick and easy process.

StroudsburgPA18360 40.9525-75.2975

Great service.




Review of R.F. Ohl

Great service. Knowledgeable and friendly technician.

StroudsburgPA18360 40.9425-75.3325

Quick and easy cleaning




Review of R.F. Ohl

Came and went with no problems

StroudsburgPA18360 40.975-75.3825

Excellent service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

George was on time, he called prior to coming he was professional throughout the entire visit

StroudsburgPA18360 40.9625-75.2825

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

StroudsburgPA18360 40.935-75.27

Excellent service plan technician




Review of R.F. Ohl

Mark cleaned our three units thoroughly, efficiently and was very pleasant. He provided quality workmanship in a timely manner! Highly recommend him!

StroudsburgPA18360 40.9925-75.22

Great serbice




Review of R.F. Ohl

StroudsburgPA18360 40.99-75.22

Done the job in a professional manner




Review of R.F. Ohl

StroudsburgPA18360 40.965-75.31

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. Explained replacement of part to me

StroudsburgPA18360 40.9275-75.3175

Mark




Review of R.F. Ohl

StroudsburgPA18360 40.9775-75.2125

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

StroudsburgPA18360 40.9725-75.23

Outstanding Customer Service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

One call to Erika is all it ever takes to make sure that my concerns are tended too in a quick, efficient and professional fashion!

StroudsburgPA18360 41.0075-75.205

Great service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

I like that Erica tried calling me until she reached me to schedule appointments. I really appreciate her getting back to me and being persistent!

StroudsburgPA18360 40.95-75.355

Angelo  D.

Angelo D.

Gremlin

Near US-209 BUS, Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Stroudsburg, PA - Gremlin
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

No heat

Near Sharrick Ct, Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Oil tank quote

Near Greenview Dr, Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Stroudsburg, PA - Oil tank quote
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Boiler quote

Near Lourdes Ave, Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Stroudsburg, PA - Boiler quote
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Near Huston Ave, Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Collin B.

Collin B.

Installing wireless tank monitor to oil guage.

Near Linwood Dr, Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Near Huston Ave, Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Oil boiler quote

Near Collins St, Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Stroudsburg, PA - Oil boiler quote
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Install oil tank

Near Vineyard Rd, Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Near Keene Way, Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Cleaning a oil furnace

Near Round Hill Rd, Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Collin B.

Collin B.

Mini split cleaning.

Near Chatham Hill Rd, Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Service on Lennox

Near Chatham Hill Rd, Stroudsburg, PA 18360
George p.

George p.

Cleaning lennox heat pump in pocono lake pa

Near PA-715, Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Performing oil boiler cleaning in Stroudsburg pa

Near Manor Dr, Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Cities we service in Monroe County, PA:
Bartonsville, Blakeslee, Brodheadsville, Buck Hill Falls, East Stroudsburg, Effort, Gilbert, Kresgeville, Kunkletown, Long Pond, Marshalls Creek, Mount Pocono, Paradise Valley, Reeders, Saylorsburg, Sciota, Stroudsburg

Click here to return to our reviews.

Contact Us For Immediate Service

We are committed to providing the best service for your ulitmate home comfort!