Heating and Air Conditioning Repair, Service and Installation in Kunkletown PA

Family enjoying air conditioned homeR.F. Ohl provides everything that you need in order to keep your home or office comfortable at any time of year. We provide:

  • Heating System Repair
  • Heating System Tune-ups
  • Heating System Installations
  • Heating System Replacements
  • Air Conditioning Repair
  • Air Conditioning Tune-ups
  • Air Conditioning Installation
  • Air Conditioning Replacements
  • Ductless Heating Systems
  • Ductless Air Conditioning Units
  • Year Round Maintenance Agreements
  • Emergency, After Hour Appointments
  • Second Opinions On Major Repairs
  • Second Opinions On Heater Replacements
  • Second Opinions On Air Conditioning Replacements

Call: (610) 377-1098 Contact Us To Schedule An Appointment

R.F. Ohl has been servicing Ackermanville residents and businesses since 1984. We are the trusted resource for repair, installation, and service in Northampton County, Pennsylvania. Our home comfort specialists take great pride in their work and our technicians are trained with the best level of service as you can easily see in the reviews below.

Our commitment to service is immediately noticeable in the attitude and integrity our technicians bring to your job site. R.F. Ohl works hard to make your experience with us easy and enjoyable. You can also be assured that R.F. Ohl stands behind the work we do. We comply with all local Ackermanville codes. This is why, as you can see by the map and reviews below, we are rated so highly for Heater, Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Ackermanville, PA. Read more.

Your Best Choice For Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Albrightsville PA

R.F. Ohl has been servicing Albrightsville and the surrounding areas since 1984. We have been the go-to resource for all heating and cooling repairs, service and installation work for residential and commercial buildings in the area. Our reputation and online reviews speak volumes to the level of service that we offer our customers. See the feedback listed below. Our Home Comfort Specialists are trained in the latest HVAC technologies. They bring the best technical skills coupled with a great attitude and integrity.

We believe in providing yesterday’s values at today’s convenience. We do our best to make sure that you and your family are comfortable inside, regardless of the weather outside. We stand behind our work. We’re licensed, insured and comply with all local Albrightsville building codes.

As you can see by the comments from others below and our service map, we are rated very highly for Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Albrightsville PA.

Call Now For Fast Repairs and Installations:
(610) 377-1098

Heating and Air Conditioning FAQs:

Q: How much does heater repair cost?
A: Repairs vary in pricing depending on what is involved. For example, a simple repair may be less than $200 however, a more complicated repair can easily exceed $1000. All of our service technicians are trained to provide written quotes prior to commencing with any repair.

Q: Who offers 24 Hr furnace repair near me?
A: The very last thing that any person wants to do when they are confronted with a scenario of having no heat or no air conditioning is to turn to Google to enter a search query to figure out what company offers 1 Day crisis repair services. The best thing to do is to find an HVAC company near you that is capable of doing the repairs that you might need. The same contractor can also perform yearly tuneups. This is an excellent way to steer clear of unnecessary heat or cooling interruptions.

Q: What is HVAC?
A: HVAC is an abbreviation stands for heating, ventilation and air conditioning.

Q: Why is my central air conditioning system freezing?
Air conditioning systems that ice up during the summertime might be doing so for a lot of reasons. A number of these include lower refrigerants, irregular airflow, unclean coils, a faulty relay switch, faulty blower fans, etc. The best course of action when you do not have cold air blowing at home is to call us quickly. We answer our phones 24/7 and can dispatch an a/c technician promptly to your Albrightsville house.

Related topics: furnace repair near me, heating and air conditioning repair

Local Reviews
for Kunkletown, PA

R.F. Ohl Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 84 customer reviews

Map of Kunkletown, PA 18058

Excellent technician




Review of R.F. Ohl

He was a very knowledgeable and friendly person. He had the problem diagnosed and resolved quickly. He is an asset to Ohls service team. Thank you.

KunkletownPA18058 40.9-75.4975

Map of Kunkletown, PA 18058

Very good job and clean work




Review of R.F. Ohl

Good job

KunkletownPA18058 40.885-75.55

Map of Kunkletown, PA 18058

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Glenn are his brother provided excellent service

KunkletownPA18058 40.845-75.47

Map of Kunkletown, PA 18058

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

These guys are great. Explained everything at the end. We know our system better now.

KunkletownPA18058 40.8475-75.4775

Map of Kunkletown, PA 18058

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Friendly and knowledgeable about what he was doing

KunkletownPA18058 40.89-75.4525

Map of Kunkletown, PA 18058

Excellent




Review of R.F. Ohl

KunkletownPA18058 40.9025-75.52

Map of Kunkletown, PA 18058

Very Satisfied Customer




Review of R.F. Ohl

Erica was awesome. Explained everything very clearly, offered multiple options, no pressure and delivered my new heater on time and on budget. I would highly recommend RF Ohl!

KunkletownPA18058 40.8825-75.54

Map of Kunkletown, PA 18058

Professional and conscientious install!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Did a great job adapting install to circumstances and made the final finish look incredible.

KunkletownPA18058 40.9225-75.495

Map of Kunkletown, PA 18058

Job servay




Review of R.F. Ohl

On time for appointment and very knowledgeable of her job thanks

KunkletownPA18058 40.885-75.55

Map of Kunkletown, PA 18058

Friendly and professional customer service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Erica was knowledgeable, friendly, and worked with us to address solutions to all of our concerns. We would definitely do business with her again.

KunkletownPA18058 40.9225-75.495

Above & beyond




Review of R.F. Ohl

I just wanted to share & let you know how over & above ,George, was on his service call to us. His kind , caring , very efficient & knowledgeable ways , helped ease my mind so much . My family is dealing with a health crisis & didn’t remember this appointment - so my door was not opened & welcoming. George was patient as he waited for me to answer his knock. Then he helped clear the overgrown area around the generator & went on to take care of the service call & maintenance needed as requested. Please keep this in mind as you review his performance on the job !!

KunkletownPA18058 40.905-75.515

Very professional




Review of R.F. Ohl

KunkletownPA18058 40.8875-75.55

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Glen came out and performed my maintenance on my ductless system, was extremely professional, polite and informative about the system and what he was doing. Highly skilled and great experience.

KunkletownPA18058 40.9-75.5375

Excellent Service!!




Review of R.F. Ohl

My mother and I had our generator installed and the team, Glen, Andrey, and Shayne did an excellent job. They were here on multiple days but were very good at notifying us when the power needed to go off and were very professional. They asked before moving anything any put everything back exactly the way they found it. We’ve always used Ohl and will continue to do so in the future.

KunkletownPA18058 40.8325-75.43

Erica Pribila is an OUTSTANDING Home Comfort Specialist




Review of R.F. Ohl

My Ohl FIjitsu AC/Heating system stopped working after many years and wonderful yearly maintenance checks. My husband recently passed away and, there is NO way with everything else, can I be hot or freezing. With that said, after a service call, I need a new system. I was not happy with the price of the system, however, Erica made this problem so much better. She sure knows her stuff and, is so personable. She gets 100 stars from me.

KunkletownPA18058 40.8275-75.49

Excellent Service.




Review of R.F. Ohl

Very professional and knowledgeable. Great work!

KunkletownPA18058 40.9375-75.53

Excellent exceptional job!!!! Super happy!!!




Review of R.F. Ohl

George was an incredible technician, gave us excellent service. He went above and beyond the call of duty!!!

KunkletownPA18058 40.915-75.5

Terrific Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Glen was very friendly and informative!

KunkletownPA18058 40.9575-75.505

Great Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Professional and Knowledgeable

KunkletownPA18058 40.9375-75.5325

Stellar service




Review of R.F. Ohl

George was nothing but professional, timely, and knowledgeable. He came out, diagnosed what was wrong and was very through about explaining it to me. As soon as the part came in he was right out to install it and made sure was up and running. Couldn’t be happier with the service we received!

KunkletownPA18058 40.89-75.5525

Very good service.




Review of R.F. Ohl

George was very professional and informed me about everything he was going to do. He got everything done in a timely matter. Great job!! Very glad I used Ohl’s .

KunkletownPA18058 40.8875-75.55

Mark is the BEST!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Super-friendly; very organized, efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks SO much!

KunkletownPA18058 40.9175-75.4575

tech did great job




Review of R.F. Ohl

KunkletownPA18058 41.01-75.5825

George is GREAT!




Review of R.F. Ohl

I will never use anyone but George. He understands my situation and acts accordingly. Takes the time to explain things

KunkletownPA18058 40.9625-75.5325

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Very knowledgeable. Gives detailed descriptions on what is needed and being done.

KunkletownPA18058 40.9-75.4925

Very good service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Was very good service

KunkletownPA18058 40.8275-75.4875

Review of service




Review of R.F. Ohl

George did a very good job of cleaning our split system. He was thorough and I am happy with results.

KunkletownPA18058 40.9125-75.5

Great Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

George was very thorough in identifying the issue with the AC on the heat pump and was able to fix that day even in the rain. Thank You!

KunkletownPA18058 40.8925-75.5375

Courteous and explained what and how he was evaluating the units




Review of R.F. Ohl

Courteous and explained during his testing what his evaluations were

KunkletownPA18058 40.9575-75.5

HVAC check up




Review of R.F. Ohl

Shawn is a great representative for the Ohl company. We have set up a day for maintenance in late May. I did not answer most of the below ratings because no service was performed on this day. I will complete a survey when service is done in May.

KunkletownPA18058 40.8575-75.5

Tammy  .

Tammy .

Near Skyway Dr, Kunkletown, PA 18058
Tammy  .

Tammy .

Near Walker Ln, Kunkletown, PA 18058
Collin B.

Collin B.

Cleaning mini splits

Near Skyway Dr, Kunkletown, PA 18058
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

No heat on gas furnace

Near Interchange Rd, Kunkletown, PA 18058
achelito p.

achelito p.

split heat pump PTU

Near Pohopoco Dr, Kunkletown, PA 18058
achelito p.

achelito p.

heat pump ptu

Near Pohopoco Dr, Kunkletown, PA 18058
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Replacing water coil in boiler

Near Twin Flower Cir, Kunkletown, PA 18058
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Ductless quote

Near Mountain Rd, Kunkletown, PA 18058
Kunkletown, PA - Ductless quote
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Boil cleaning

Near Country View Ln, Kunkletown, PA 18058
Angelo  D.

Angelo D.

Heat pump ptu

Near Chestnut Ridge Cir, Kunkletown, PA 18058
Kunkletown, PA - Heat pump ptu
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Installed oil boiler

Near Interchange Rd, Kunkletown, PA 18058
William P.

William P.

Heat pump maintenance

Near Correll Rd, Kunkletown, PA 18058
Shelby S.

Shelby S.

Near Greenway Ln, Kunkletown, PA 18058
Devin S.

Devin S.

Cellular tank monitor install

Near Molasses Valley Rd, Kunkletown, PA 18058
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Repairing oil furnace

Near T352, Kunkletown, PA 18058

Cities we service in Monroe County, PA:
Bartonsville, Blakeslee, Brodheadsville, Buck Hill Falls, East Stroudsburg, Effort, Gilbert, Kresgeville, Kunkletown, Long Pond, Marshalls Creek, Mount Pocono, Paradise Valley, Reeders, Saylorsburg, Sciota, Stroudsburg

Click here to return to our reviews.

Contact Us For Immediate Service

We are committed to providing the best service for your ulitmate home comfort!