Heating and Air Conditioning Repair, Service and Installation in Saylorsburg PA

Family enjoying air conditioned homeR.F. Ohl provides everything that you need in order to keep your home or office comfortable at any time of year. We provide:

  • Heating System Repair
  • Heating System Tune-ups
  • Heating System Installations
  • Heating System Replacements
  • Air Conditioning Repair
  • Air Conditioning Tune-ups
  • Air Conditioning Installation
  • Air Conditioning Replacements
  • Ductless Heating Systems
  • Ductless Air Conditioning Units
  • Year Round Maintenance Agreements
  • Emergency, After Hour Appointments
  • Second Opinions On Major Repairs
  • Second Opinions On Heater Replacements
  • Second Opinions On Air Conditioning Replacements

Call: (610) 377-1098 Contact Us To Schedule An Appointment

R.F. Ohl has been servicing Ackermanville residents and businesses since 1984. We are the trusted resource for repair, installation, and service in Northampton County, Pennsylvania. Our home comfort specialists take great pride in their work and our technicians are trained with the best level of service as you can easily see in the reviews below.

Our commitment to service is immediately noticeable in the attitude and integrity our technicians bring to your job site. R.F. Ohl works hard to make your experience with us easy and enjoyable. You can also be assured that R.F. Ohl stands behind the work we do. We comply with all local Ackermanville codes. This is why, as you can see by the map and reviews below, we are rated so highly for Heater, Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Ackermanville, PA. Read more.

Your Best Choice For Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Albrightsville PA

R.F. Ohl has been servicing Albrightsville and the surrounding areas since 1984. We have been the go-to resource for all heating and cooling repairs, service and installation work for residential and commercial buildings in the area. Our reputation and online reviews speak volumes to the level of service that we offer our customers. See the feedback listed below. Our Home Comfort Specialists are trained in the latest HVAC technologies. They bring the best technical skills coupled with a great attitude and integrity.

We believe in providing yesterday’s values at today’s convenience. We do our best to make sure that you and your family are comfortable inside, regardless of the weather outside. We stand behind our work. We’re licensed, insured and comply with all local Albrightsville building codes.

As you can see by the comments from others below and our service map, we are rated very highly for Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Albrightsville PA.

Call Now For Fast Repairs and Installations:
(610) 377-1098

Heating and Air Conditioning FAQs:

Q: How much does heater repair cost?
A: Repairs vary in pricing depending on what is involved. For example, a simple repair may be less than $200 however, a more complicated repair can easily exceed $1000. All of our service technicians are trained to provide written quotes prior to commencing with any repair.

Q: Who offers 24 Hr furnace repair near me?
A: The very last thing that any person wants to do when they are confronted with a scenario of having no heat or no air conditioning is to turn to Google to enter a search query to figure out what company offers 1 Day crisis repair services. The best thing to do is to find an HVAC company near you that is capable of doing the repairs that you might need. The same contractor can also perform yearly tuneups. This is an excellent way to steer clear of unnecessary heat or cooling interruptions.

Q: What is HVAC?
A: HVAC is an abbreviation stands for heating, ventilation and air conditioning.

Q: Why is my central air conditioning system freezing?
Air conditioning systems that ice up during the summertime might be doing so for a lot of reasons. A number of these include lower refrigerants, irregular airflow, unclean coils, a faulty relay switch, faulty blower fans, etc. The best course of action when you do not have cold air blowing at home is to call us quickly. We answer our phones 24/7 and can dispatch an a/c technician promptly to your Albrightsville house.

Related topics: furnace maintenance service, heating and air conditioning repair

Local Reviews
for Saylorsburg, PA

R.F. Ohl Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 55 customer reviews

Map of Saylorsburg, PA 18353

Excellent Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Very personable and knowledgeable.

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.91-75.3575

Map of Saylorsburg, PA 18353

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Always friendly, professional and quality service

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.9625-75.415

Map of Saylorsburg, PA 18353

Excellent Service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Excellent service one of the best service techs I ever had come to my house and explained everything in terms that I understood.

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.905-75.34

Map of Saylorsburg, PA 18353

Prompt service and nice employees




Review of R.F. Ohl

So far so good, love that you are discussing every issue with me and every strategy. You also seem to be on the side of cost effectiveness, which is very important to me right now. I have faith that you can find what is wrong and get it fixed.

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.9725-75.4125

Map of Saylorsburg, PA 18353

Job well done.




Review of R.F. Ohl

Great service. George was a great installer and excellent communicator. He surly deserves a pay raise.

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.9625-75.42

Map of Saylorsburg, PA 18353

RF Ohl service




Review of R.F. Ohl

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.91-75.3575

Map of Saylorsburg, PA 18353

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Keith went above and beyond in servicing our equipment. He cleaned the outdoor unit, which I have never seen anyone else do. He explained what he was doing at every step of the process. He also cleaned a blower vent, which was complicated and time consuming. Awesome!

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.91-75.3575

Map of Saylorsburg, PA 18353

Tremendous service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Very trustworthy and knowledgeable

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.9625-75.415

Map of Saylorsburg, PA 18353

Robert was terrific!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Expert and cheerful service, carefully explained. Went the extra mile to get to us as soon as possible so we could leave on a trip for the holidays.

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.8725-75.315

Map of Saylorsburg, PA 18353

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Happy to rely on your company

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.935-75.3825

Everything went smoothly and all my quest were answered




Review of R.F. Ohl

Everything went smoothly and all my questions were answered.

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.8775-75.415

great service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.9625-75.415

Great




Review of R.F. Ohl

Outstanding work. Very personable. Looking forward to seeing him in about 6 months.

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.91-75.3575

Speedy and great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Both of the times Shawn has come to service or repair something in my home, he has been nothing but kind. Great work every time, and super speedy service as well.

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.935-75.3825

Great Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Shawn, the Technician doing our service was terrific. Explained a lot, very professional, and provided great service overall.

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.935-75.3825

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Great experience. He is very knowledgeable. I felt confident in his work .

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.9-75.38

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Shawn was prompt, professional, and informative. And very pleasant

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.8625-75.335

George was great!




Review of R.F. Ohl

George is very professional knowledgeable and pleasant

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.9675-75.42

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

George was knowledgeable and informative. He was able to explain how my system works and what was causing problems.

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.975-75.415

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.9625-75.415

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Great response. One day of no AC on a Sunday and ohl company Was out here today, Monday to fix. Their technician George was knowledgeable and personable. He diagnosed right away that there was nothing wrong with the unit but instead on the nest thermostat that we had installed over the winter. He change the wiring internally and unit is running fine

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.8825-75.39

George is very knowledgeable. I have had several service men come out to work on this system and he is by far the best.




Review of R.F. Ohl

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.91-75.2875

Great service.




Review of R.F. Ohl

Friendly experienced tech who brought some things to my attention

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.935-75.3825

Awsome service




Review of R.F. Ohl

The split duct install went seamless. The installers were very professional and explained every step along the way.

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.9625-75.415

Great Service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Frank and Steve did a great job!

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.895-75.4025

Did a WOW of a job




Review of R.F. Ohl

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.8975-75.405

AC Cleaning




Review of R.F. Ohl

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.9025-75.295

Excellent service.




Review of R.F. Ohl

Technicition was very courteous.

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.8975-75.405

Good friendly service




Review of R.F. Ohl

The tech did a good through job checking out the AC system .

SaylorsburgPA18353 40.89-75.315

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

I received a phone call to let me know the technicians would be arriving soon. The techs were both very personable and friendly, including to my overly friendly dogs. They worked efficiently and were thorough and took the time to explain some potential future maintenance. Nicest guys!

SaylorsburgPA18353 41-75.4125

Tammy  .

Tammy .

Near Rte 115, Saylorsburg, PA 18353
Tammy  .

Tammy .

Near Rte 115, Saylorsburg, PA 18353
Tammy  .

Tammy .

Near Rte 115, Saylorsburg, PA 18353
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Oil boiler quote

Near Vista Dr, Saylorsburg, PA 18353
Angelo  D.

Angelo D.

Gremlin

Near Valley View Acres Rd, Saylorsburg, PA 18353
Saylorsburg, PA - Gremlin
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Boiler quote

Near E Forest Dr, Saylorsburg, PA 18353
Saylorsburg, PA - Boiler quote
Collin B.

Collin B.

Installing wireless oil tank guage.

Near Daniel Ct, Saylorsburg, PA 18353
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Ptu on ductless

Near Shelby Ln, Saylorsburg, PA 18353
William P.

William P.

Near Woodlot Rd, Saylorsburg, PA 18353
Mike R.

Mike R.

5 star service.

Near Vista Cir, Saylorsburg, PA 18353
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Perfrom leak search on ac system

Near Bonser Rd, Saylorsburg, PA 18353
Mike R.

Mike R.

5 star AC service

Near Majestic Dr, Saylorsburg, PA 18353
George p.

George p.

Repair heat pump in saylorsburg pa

Near Wrights Ln, Saylorsburg, PA 18353
George p.

George p.

Cleaning heat pump in saylorsburg pa

Near Wrights Ln, Saylorsburg, PA 18353
George p.

George p.

Cleaning bryant heat pump in Stroudsburg pa

Near Effort Neola Rd, Saylorsburg, PA 18353

Cities we service in Monroe County, PA:
Bartonsville, Blakeslee, Brodheadsville, Buck Hill Falls, East Stroudsburg, Effort, Gilbert, Kresgeville, Kunkletown, Long Pond, Marshalls Creek, Mount Pocono, Paradise Valley, Reeders, Saylorsburg, Sciota, Stroudsburg

Click here to return to our reviews.

Contact Us For Immediate Service

We are committed to providing the best service for your ulitmate home comfort!