Heating and Air Conditioning Repair, Service and Installation in Walnutport PA

Family enjoying air conditioned homeR.F. Ohl provides everything that you need in order to keep your home or office comfortable at any time of year. We provide:

  • Heating System Repair
  • Heating System Tune-ups
  • Heating System Installations
  • Heating System Replacements
  • Air Conditioning Repair
  • Air Conditioning Tune-ups
  • Air Conditioning Installation
  • Air Conditioning Replacements
  • Ductless Heating Systems
  • Ductless Air Conditioning Units
  • Year Round Maintenance Agreements
  • Emergency, After Hour Appointments
  • Second Opinions On Major Repairs
  • Second Opinions On Heater Replacements
  • Second Opinions On Air Conditioning Replacements

Call: (610) 377-1098 Contact Us To Schedule An Appointment

R.F. Ohl has been servicing Ackermanville residents and businesses since 1984. We are the trusted resource for repair, installation, and service in Northampton County, Pennsylvania. Our home comfort specialists take great pride in their work and our technicians are trained with the best level of service as you can easily see in the reviews below.

Our commitment to service is immediately noticeable in the attitude and integrity our technicians bring to your job site. R.F. Ohl works hard to make your experience with us easy and enjoyable. You can also be assured that R.F. Ohl stands behind the work we do. We comply with all local Ackermanville codes. This is why, as you can see by the map and reviews below, we are rated so highly for Heater, Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Ackermanville, PA. Read more.

Your Best Choice For Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Albrightsville PA

R.F. Ohl has been servicing Albrightsville and the surrounding areas since 1984. We have been the go-to resource for all heating and cooling repairs, service and installation work for residential and commercial buildings in the area. Our reputation and online reviews speak volumes to the level of service that we offer our customers. See the feedback listed below. Our Home Comfort Specialists are trained in the latest HVAC technologies. They bring the best technical skills coupled with a great attitude and integrity.

We believe in providing yesterday’s values at today’s convenience. We do our best to make sure that you and your family are comfortable inside, regardless of the weather outside. We stand behind our work. We’re licensed, insured and comply with all local Albrightsville building codes.

As you can see by the comments from others below and our service map, we are rated very highly for Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Albrightsville PA.

Call Now For Fast Repairs and Installations:
(610) 377-1098

Heating and Air Conditioning FAQs:

Q: How much does heater repair cost?
A: Repairs vary in pricing depending on what is involved. For example, a simple repair may be less than $200 however, a more complicated repair can easily exceed $1000. All of our service technicians are trained to provide written quotes prior to commencing with any repair.

Q: Who offers 24 Hr furnace repair near me?
A: The very last thing that any person wants to do when they are confronted with a scenario of having no heat or no air conditioning is to turn to Google to enter a search query to figure out what company offers 1 Day crisis repair services. The best thing to do is to find an HVAC company near you that is capable of doing the repairs that you might need. The same contractor can also perform yearly tuneups. This is an excellent way to steer clear of unnecessary heat or cooling interruptions.

Q: What is HVAC?
A: HVAC is an abbreviation stands for heating, ventilation and air conditioning.

Q: Why is my central air conditioning system freezing?
Air conditioning systems that ice up during the summertime might be doing so for a lot of reasons. A number of these include lower refrigerants, irregular airflow, unclean coils, a faulty relay switch, faulty blower fans, etc. The best course of action when you do not have cold air blowing at home is to call us quickly. We answer our phones 24/7 and can dispatch an a/c technician promptly to your Albrightsville house.

Related topics: furnace repair near me, home ac repair

Local Reviews
for Walnutport, PA

R.F. Ohl Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 44 customer reviews

Map of Walnutport, PA 18088

Great service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

WalnutportPA18088 40.785-75.53

Map of Walnutport, PA 18088

Highly recommended




Review of R.F. Ohl

Excellent, helpful, and very friendly service.

WalnutportPA18088 40.745-75.5875

Map of Walnutport, PA 18088

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Angelo was professional and explained everything well!

WalnutportPA18088 40.75-75.595

Map of Walnutport, PA 18088

Excellent service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Top notch and personable!

WalnutportPA18088 40.7875-75.545

Map of Walnutport, PA 18088

Tech was efficient and professional




Review of R.F. Ohl

WalnutportPA18088 40.785-75.555

Map of Walnutport, PA 18088

Excellent service and very happy with OHL




Review of R.F. Ohl

I would recommend this company to anyone!

WalnutportPA18088 40.7875-75.545

Map of Walnutport, PA 18088

Great Service!




Review of R.F. Ohl

WalnutportPA18088 40.7425-75.5925

Map of Walnutport, PA 18088

Very friendly service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Erica was very friendly and easy to talk with. She was great in helping me make my choices.

WalnutportPA18088 40.7425-75.5925

Map of Walnutport, PA 18088

Thank goodness for the tech !!!!




Review of R.F. Ohl

today the temperatures outside are around 90 and inside the temps are 87. Of all times my AC decided to stop working. From, what I was told there was a problem in the drainage pipes in my attic. The last time I had my AC checked (a year ago) and cleaned the tech said he did it. There was NO way that in 5 minutes time that was taken care of!!! It is running now and still need an appointment for a cleaning I truly appreciated the tech that was here and did it properly!!! Temperatures outside this weekend are 88-90 and for someone like me that has pulmonary issues etc. the heat is menacing to say the least. I can't thank Bobby enough for the thorough checkup and work he did here at my home. There should be more workers like him that take time to do things right. So happy you were the one to come out but hated that you had to work in the HOT attic...

WalnutportPA18088 40.7675-75.5525

Map of Walnutport, PA 18088

Great job by Mark!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Mark serviced our AC unit and our mini split. He was very thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful! We love RF Ohl and their employees!

WalnutportPA18088 40.765-75.53

AC Quote




Review of R.F. Ohl

Erica was prompt and nice. She was very knowledgeable about the products she was selling and came prepared with pictures and all. Did a walk around the house and discussed placement and was a quick and easy process

WalnutportPA18088 40.7525-75.5575

Outstanding!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Terrific job under difficult circumstances because of the weather.

WalnutportPA18088 40.7525-75.595

Prompt service




Review of R.F. Ohl

called for info on a ductless hearing and cooling system as well as a kerosene home heating system. Érica Pribila, our sales rep was knowledgeable and patient with us as she explained both services and allowed us time to make a decision on which device to have placed in our home. She was gracious enough to come back a second time to go over all options with us again and then discuss financing. We will be having a Lennox ductless system installed in our house on April 4th, which is very prompt service.

WalnutportPA18088 40.7525-75.595

Perfect service




Review of R.F. Ohl

WalnutportPA18088 40.785-75.555

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Bobby was great. He notified me that he was a little behind schedule and when he got here he fixed the problem right away. Very friendly. Thanks for your service!

WalnutportPA18088 40.745-75.59

Excellent service and Tech




Review of R.F. Ohl

The best servicemen ever. Came for cleaning , ended up replacing a circulator. A lot of work in my old house. Did a great job

WalnutportPA18088 40.76-75.56

Tune up




Review of R.F. Ohl

WalnutportPA18088 40.785-75.5325

Great service !




Review of R.F. Ohl

Great service , would highly recommend

WalnutportPA18088 40.785-75.5325

George was very informative!!!




Review of R.F. Ohl

WalnutportPA18088 40.765-75.53

Great technician




Review of R.F. Ohl

Our service tech Shawn was amazing. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and honest. It’s a shame I like him so much as we will no longer continue to use RF Ohl services. We purchased a new AC unit in 2017 from Ohl and was not informed we needed to maintain the unit yearly in order to keep our 10 year warranty. The sales manager was extremely rude and condescending to me on the phone, very defensive from the moment he called me back to schedule the service. I was told “I should have known as all extended warranties are like this”. It is not written in the contract for our new unit nor was I told verbally at install, nor is is written up as an “extended warranty”. We assumed it was a standard warranty. Otherwise I would have absolutely kept up with yearly maintenance. This is not something one “automatically knows” unless this is the type of line of work you are familiar with. I am not. I as also not informed at the time of the appointment booking that there was an additional diagnostic fee associated with the call. Shawn was able to detect our coolant was leaking from the copper pipes which will cost approx $1500 to replace and are only 4 years old. This would not be covered under the warranty anyway. I am disappointed that even without maintenance a new system less than 5 years old needs major equipment replaced. Shawn was great at fixing the problem (for now) but we will be going elsewhere for our future maintenance and repairs. If there is no warranty to be guaranteed, there is no incentive for us to continue using RF Ohl.

WalnutportPA18088 40.7575-75.5475

Great




Review of R.F. Ohl

George did a great job. Very polite. Good worker. Very happy with results

WalnutportPA18088 40.7875-75.5425

Great service, helped with my apartment buildings




Review of R.F. Ohl

As a Real Estate investor, There's ALWAYS something needing repair on your properties! So I like the service plans for my apartment buildings. It gets someone to the property quickly and saves some money on parts. Best of all, it helps keep my tenants warm and happy!

WalnutportPA18088 40.7625-75.575

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

WalnutportPA18088 40.775-75.5675

Great




Review of R.F. Ohl

They did an excellent job, I think it was a 10, 10 being excellent

WalnutportPA18088 40.7775-75.5425

great service; technician was professional, polite and efficient




Review of R.F. Ohl

WalnutportPA18088 40.745-75.5925

service




Review of R.F. Ohl

although 3 hours off scheduled time, george the technician who did the service was extremely polite, and was very talkative and informative about what he was doing, and what needed to be done, i would say over all a good experience but improvement must be made to keeping scheduled appointments

WalnutportPA18088 40.785-75.5575

Very professional




Review of R.F. Ohl

WalnutportPA18088 40.7675-75.5525

great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

WalnutportPA18088 40.7675-75.5525

Fantastic Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Technician was courteous and knowledgeable and answered all my concerns about my heating system!!!

WalnutportPA18088 40.7675-75.5525

Mark M service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Mark was excellent I would rate him the best you have. He resolved a loud noise vibration others have failed

WalnutportPA18088 40.7575-75.5975

Mike R.

Mike R.

Oil boiler

Near Tupelo Rd, Walnutport, PA 18088
Angelo  D.

Angelo D.

Gremlin

Near S Lincoln Ave, Walnutport, PA 18088
Walnutport, PA - Gremlin
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

No heat on heat pump

Near Kensington Cir, Walnutport, PA 18088
Devin S.

Devin S.

Replace Wi-fi tank monitor with Cellular tank monitor

Near D St, Walnutport, PA 18088
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

No heat

Near Washington Dr, Walnutport, PA 18088
Angelo  D.

Angelo D.

Doing a oil tank monitor

Near New St, Walnutport, PA 18088
Walnutport, PA - Doing a oil tank monitor
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Boiler quote

Near Timberline Rd, Walnutport, PA 18088
Walnutport, PA - Boiler quote
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Heat pump quote

Near S Cottonwood Rd, Walnutport, PA 18088
Walnutport, PA - Heat pump quote
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

No heat call

Near Heritage Ln, Walnutport, PA 18088
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Near N Best Ave, Walnutport, PA 18088
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Oil boiler quote

Near Riverview Dr, Walnutport, PA 18088
Walnutport, PA - Oil boiler quote
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Clean Toyo stove and no heat

Near Timberline Rd, Walnutport, PA 18088
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Oil furnace cleaning

Near Stoney Dr, Walnutport, PA 18088
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Heading to meet tech support for a system 2000 gas boiler

Near PA-248, Walnutport, PA 18088
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Installing tank monitor

Near S Canal St, Walnutport, PA 18088

Cities we service in Northampton County, PA:
Ackermanville, Bangor, Bath, Bethlehem, Cherryville, College Hill, Danielsville, East Bangor, Easton, Forks Township, Hellertown, Martins Creek, Mount Bethel, Nazareth, Northampton, Palmer, Palmer Township, Pen Argyl, Portland, Roseto, Stockertown, Treichlers, Walnutport, Wind Gap

Click here to return to our reviews.

Contact Us For Immediate Service

We are committed to providing the best service for your ulitmate home comfort!