Heating and Air Conditioning Repair, Service and Installation in Northampton PA

Family enjoying air conditioned homeR.F. Ohl provides everything that you need in order to keep your home or office comfortable at any time of year. We provide:

  • Heating System Repair
  • Heating System Tune-ups
  • Heating System Installations
  • Heating System Replacements
  • Air Conditioning Repair
  • Air Conditioning Tune-ups
  • Air Conditioning Installation
  • Air Conditioning Replacements
  • Ductless Heating Systems
  • Ductless Air Conditioning Units
  • Year Round Maintenance Agreements
  • Emergency, After Hour Appointments
  • Second Opinions On Major Repairs
  • Second Opinions On Heater Replacements
  • Second Opinions On Air Conditioning Replacements

Call: (610) 377-1098 Contact Us To Schedule An Appointment

R.F. Ohl has been servicing Ackermanville residents and businesses since 1984. We are the trusted resource for repair, installation, and service in Northampton County, Pennsylvania. Our home comfort specialists take great pride in their work and our technicians are trained with the best level of service as you can easily see in the reviews below.

Our commitment to service is immediately noticeable in the attitude and integrity our technicians bring to your job site. R.F. Ohl works hard to make your experience with us easy and enjoyable. You can also be assured that R.F. Ohl stands behind the work we do. We comply with all local Ackermanville codes. This is why, as you can see by the map and reviews below, we are rated so highly for Heater, Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Ackermanville, PA. Read more.

Your Best Choice For Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Albrightsville PA

R.F. Ohl has been servicing Albrightsville and the surrounding areas since 1984. We have been the go-to resource for all heating and cooling repairs, service and installation work for residential and commercial buildings in the area. Our reputation and online reviews speak volumes to the level of service that we offer our customers. See the feedback listed below. Our Home Comfort Specialists are trained in the latest HVAC technologies. They bring the best technical skills coupled with a great attitude and integrity.

We believe in providing yesterday’s values at today’s convenience. We do our best to make sure that you and your family are comfortable inside, regardless of the weather outside. We stand behind our work. We’re licensed, insured and comply with all local Albrightsville building codes.

As you can see by the comments from others below and our service map, we are rated very highly for Boiler, Furnace and Air Conditioner Repair in Albrightsville PA.

Call Now For Fast Repairs and Installations:
(610) 377-1098

Heating and Air Conditioning FAQs:

Q: How much does heater repair cost?
A: Repairs vary in pricing depending on what is involved. For example, a simple repair may be less than $200 however, a more complicated repair can easily exceed $1000. All of our service technicians are trained to provide written quotes prior to commencing with any repair.

Q: Who offers 24 Hr furnace repair near me?
A: The very last thing that any person wants to do when they are confronted with a scenario of having no heat or no air conditioning is to turn to Google to enter a search query to figure out what company offers 1 Day crisis repair services. The best thing to do is to find an HVAC company near you that is capable of doing the repairs that you might need. The same contractor can also perform yearly tuneups. This is an excellent way to steer clear of unnecessary heat or cooling interruptions.

Q: What is HVAC?
A: HVAC is an abbreviation stands for heating, ventilation and air conditioning.

Q: Why is my central air conditioning system freezing?
Air conditioning systems that ice up during the summertime might be doing so for a lot of reasons. A number of these include lower refrigerants, irregular airflow, unclean coils, a faulty relay switch, faulty blower fans, etc. The best course of action when you do not have cold air blowing at home is to call us quickly. We answer our phones 24/7 and can dispatch an a/c technician promptly to your Albrightsville house.

Related topics: gas furnace service near me, air conditioning repair near me

Local Reviews
for Northampton, PA

R.F. Ohl Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 20 customer reviews

Map of Northampton, PA 18067

Excellent




Review of R.F. Ohl

NorthamptonPA18067 40.685-75.4925

Map of Northampton, PA 18067

Great Job




Review of R.F. Ohl

This was at least the 3rd time that Mark has serviced my heating/cooling systems. He always arrives on time, is courteous and very knowledgeable about the systems he is tuning up/inspecting. I always learn something from him--usually stuff that is not in the books. Great representative for OHL.

NorthamptonPA18067 40.755-75.525

Map of Northampton, PA 18067

Mini-Split system




Review of R.F. Ohl

Erica performed the estimation and explained how the system would be set up. Matt and Steve installed the equipment. All involved were very courteous and did a professional job. I was extremely happy with the whole experience.

NorthamptonPA18067 40.755-75.525

Map of Northampton, PA 18067

Great Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

We had a bit of a problem this past winter with the modes. Someone came and fixed it right away!

NorthamptonPA18067 40.71-75.46

Map of Northampton, PA 18067

Awesome Friendly service




Review of R.F. Ohl

Service was great from the call to the company to that came out to help! Very friendly and knowledge men. Explained and answers any questions and concerns I had. Definitely will recommend device to anyone who needs it.

NorthamptonPA18067 40.6775-75.485

Map of Northampton, PA 18067

Friendly service




Review of R.F. Ohl

NorthamptonPA18067 40.6775-75.4825

Map of Northampton, PA 18067

Excelent service.




Review of R.F. Ohl

Both the service and mechanic were excellent. I thought the cost of the service was high , considering I have the service plan.

NorthamptonPA18067 40.695-75.465

Map of Northampton, PA 18067

Ductless Install




Review of R.F. Ohl

Installation went well; the installers were professional and answered all my questions.

NorthamptonPA18067 40.705-75.51

Map of Northampton, PA 18067

Good service




Review of R.F. Ohl

NorthamptonPA18067 40.6775-75.4825

Map of Northampton, PA 18067

Great service




Review of R.F. Ohl

NorthamptonPA18067 40.705-75.505

Great installation




Review of R.F. Ohl

Good tech's very informative and very neat

NorthamptonPA18067 40.67-75.475

Everyone was extremely helpful. Knowledgable techs and very curtious.




Review of R.F. Ohl

Highly recommend using Ohls

NorthamptonPA18067 40.6775-75.48

Great service. Very nice people




Review of R.F. Ohl

Great service very good workers

NorthamptonPA18067 40.675-75.47

Quick and easy




Review of R.F. Ohl

Roberto & Jin did an expert install yet again. No issues.

NorthamptonPA18067 40.6925-75.495

I DON'T ABOUT THE AWESOME PRICE BUY SKIP TOOS EVERY PIECE APART AND CLEANED EVERY ITEM WELL.




Review of R.F. Ohl

SEE ABOVE

NorthamptonPA18067 40.68-75.4825

Top Notch




Review of R.F. Ohl

In the 15 years I have lived in Pa. I have had many bad experiences with shoddy work and high prices and dishonesty. I could write a book. Seems like my luck has changed. Roger ( Skip ) has now been at my home 3 times.He is by far the most knowledgeable,thorough and neat tech.that I ever dealt with. He answers all my concerns politely.I would rate him 10 stars,but your survey only has 5.

NorthamptonPA18067-1740 40.68-75.4825

Excellent!




Review of R.F. Ohl

Very knowledgeable

NorthamptonPA18067 40.68-75.4825

Great Service




Review of R.F. Ohl

The technician arrived promptly, introduced himself, and briefly explained what he would be doing. I found him to be very knowledgeable and friendly. He showed me as well as explaining what he found, completely answered my questions, and gave me options. I felt the cost was very reasonable and would recommend his service.

NorthamptonPA18067 40.68-75.4825

very professional




Review of R.F. Ohl

Skip was on time & did his job very well Explained things as he went along Good Job

NorthamptonPA18067 40.695-75.465

Great service and Price




Review of R.F. Ohl

Because the technician was so good at what he did, I decided to take the package that I previously had declined. I feel that RFOHL has quality service and would recommend them to my friends. Thanks for your quick service. ken

NorthamptonPA18067 40.76-75.4825

Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Performing cleaning on oil boiler

Near Lehigh Dr, Northampton, PA 18067
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Near Stonebridge Rd, Northampton, PA 18067
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Near Stonebridge Rd, Northampton, PA 18067
George p.

George p.

Cleaning ac system in Northampton pa

Near Debbie Rd, Northampton, PA 18067
George p.

George p.

Repair oil boiler is northampton pa

Near Debbie Rd, Northampton, PA 18067
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Responding to fix water leak

Near Lehigh Dr, Northampton, PA 18067
Glenway  K.

Glenway K.

Responding to check on oil fired hot water boiler to see why one radiator isn't getting warm

Near Kreidersville Rd, Northampton, PA 18067
Andrew W.

Andrew W.

Ptu plus new scale inhibitor!

Near Washington Ave, Northampton, PA 18067
Northampton, PA - Ptu plus new scale inhibitor!
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Near Teak Dr, Northampton, PA 18067
George p.

George p.

Cleaning oil boiler in Northampton pa

Near E 11th St, Northampton, PA 18067
Mark M.

Mark M.

Central air conditioning maintenance in Northampton

Near Phyllese Dr, Northampton, PA 18067
Mark M.

Mark M.

Ductless air conditioning maintenance in Northampton

Near Friar's View Dr, Northampton, PA 18067
Erica  P.

Erica P.

Geny quote

Near Snowhill Rd, Northampton, PA 18067
Northampton, PA - Geny quote
Mark M.

Mark M.

Oil boiler maintenance in Northampton

Near E 20th St, Northampton, PA 18067
George p.

George p.

Cleaning oil boiler in Northampton pa

Near Washington Ave, Northampton, PA 18067

Cities we service in Northampton County, PA:
Ackermanville, Bangor, Bath, Bethlehem, Cherryville, College Hill, Danielsville, East Bangor, Easton, Forks Township, Hellertown, Martins Creek, Mount Bethel, Nazareth, Northampton, Palmer, Palmer Township, Pen Argyl, Portland, Roseto, Stockertown, Treichlers, Walnutport, Wind Gap

Click here to return to our reviews.

Contact Us For Immediate Service

We are committed to providing the best service for your ulitmate home comfort!